39

victoriasarai17

Available
Used
Resource Credits
257 Followers
79 Following
January 20, 2018
victoriasarai17
gratitudeday28
6y
Gratitude Day 28/62:Water
Today I want to thank something that many do not give the importance it actually has because we are born blessed to find it in a very easy way to open just a tap on the essential liquid of life as it is
$ 0.000
1
2
victoriasarai17
gratitudeday27
6y
Gratitude Day 27/62: Maranatha Church Jehovah's Justice Our
This first Monday of June of 2018 I want to thank for having a place to reach and feel in the presence of my heavenly father a place where we can be at peace and enjoy ourselves in the presence of the
$ 0.060
2
victoriasarai17
steemchurch
6y
The volcano of fire erupts in guatemala
The people of Guatemala need our firm and continuous prayers since a natural phenomenon that caused disaster in a region through social networks has been shown as there are people who have lost their loved
$ 0.000
1
victoriasarai17
gratitudeday26
6y
Gratitude Day 26/62:: maternity
today I want to thank the most important gift that God has given us the joy of knowing motherhood, as well have said many times fertility is to conceive life within a person, if you ask me is to be prosperous
$ 0.000
1
victoriasarai17
gratitudeday24
6y
Gratitude Day 24/62: Innovation of the Goals
this new month that has just begun I want to thank for the new innovated goals that I set myself this year and I hope that all can reach them in this same year, this year is something special for my family
$ 0.083
2
victoriasarai17
gratitudeday23
6y
Gratitude Day 24/62: Innovation of the Goals
this new month that has just begun I want to thank for the new innovated goals that I set myself this year and I hope that all can reach them in this same year, this year is something special for my family
$ 0.000
0
victoriasarai17
steemchurch
6y
MY MOM DOES NOT HAVE A BOYFRIEND !!
Visiting my grandparents' house, it amuses me to see my aunt the youngest preparing herself when she waits for her boyfriend: everyone happy combs, perfumes and paints her lips, dresses very beautiful,
$ 0.000
1
2
victoriasarai17
gratitudeday23
6y
Gratitude Day 23/62: the food
Today I am very radiant as every day in this new beginning I want to thank God for the food that he provides us daily. in my country venezuela is going through a very strong economic crisis and we can
$ 0.062
2
victoriasarai17
freewrite
6y
Day 223 : 5 Minute Freewrite :Wednesday Prompt :Eyebrows
Personally I love the eyebrows fixed to the natural, although in this time there is much modality of how we should use our eyebrows and many ways of treating them; in this time this fashion the pigmentation
$ 0.000
2
tojukaka
busy
6y
victoriasarai17 reblogged
Gratitude Day 22/62: Awake
I laid me down and slept; I awoke; for the Lord sustained me. Psalm 3:5(KJV) Waking up in the morning is the first miracle of the day. This morning I woke up with joy in my heart and praise on my lips.
$ 11.327
83
13
13
victoriasarai17
gratitudeday22
6y
Gratitude Day 22/62: the miracle of life
Psalm 4: 8 "When I go to bed, I fall asleep right away, because only you, my God, give me peace of mind." we can thank many things in life and even thank those things to God but take into account
$ 0.060
2
victoriasarai17
steemchurch
6y
STEEMCHURCH: love is grateful
firmly rooted and built up in Him and confirmed in your faith, just as you were instructed, overflowing with gratitude. Colossians 2: 7 Most of the things that concern us never materialize. This makes
$ 0.000
0
1
sydesjokes
faucet
6y
victoriasarai17 reblogged
1.80 SBD shared with 243 people so 0.007 SBD each for Daily Faucet for 28th May 2018
Daily Steemit Faucet post payout for 28th May 2018 @abbak7 @abdul1234 @abrahamg12 @albanyg12 @aledania @alejof19 @alirajput @ambarabby @anasuleidy @andreja @annabellebatho @annatefo @aracieli @armagno
$ 1.397
256
25
18
victoriasarai17
gratitudeday21
6y
Gratitude Day 21/62:The family
from small in the schools our homes have taught us that the family is the fundamental basis of society today I want to give thanks for the wonderful family in which I grew up full of joy, happiness, thank
$ 0.075
2
victoriasarai17
gratitudeday20
6y
Gratitude day 20/62:THE SWEETS
Today I want to thank for the delicious delicacies of life and delight for the palate such as sweets, each one of us individually should one day a week at least spoil himself with a rich sweet; clear to
$ 1.037
3
victoriasarai17
gratitudeday29
6y
Gratitude day 20/62:THE SWEETS
Today I want to thank for the delicious delicacies of life and delight for the palate such as sweets, each one of us individually should one day a week at least spoil himself with a rich sweet; clear to
$ 0.000
0
tojukaka
busy
6y
victoriasarai17 reblogged
Gratitude Day 20/62: Nigerian Pidgin English
Hello Steemians, #gratitudeday challenge is running smoothly and I'm excited that we are getting to the middle of the challenge. Today is day 20 and I want to share my views on Pidgin English. Yesterday
$ 12.388
73
24
14
victoriasarai17
steemchurch
6y
STEMCHUCH: HOW TO ADMINISTER FINANCES BIBLICALLY IN COUPLE Our attitude and way of thinking do matter.
I still remember those hot afternoons that my family and I enjoyed under the shade of the mango tree, right in front of the street. That's where one of my uncles used to sit when he came to visit. He was
$ 0.000
0
victoriasarai17
steemchurch
6y
STEEMCHURCH: PRAY FOR OUR HUSBANDS (FROM THE HEAD TO THE FEET)
1.By your head.- Father, in the name of Jesus, I pray for the head and mind of my husband, keep it from imitating the behaviors and customs of this world, that he (name) allows his mind to be renewed,
$ 0.000
1
victoriasarai17
gratitudeday19
6y
Gratitude Day 19/62:Today I thank Life to God
Fuente Yesterday night when I go to my bed I think that everything in life is a miracle from heaven and that our daily awakening is for a purpose that we have each of us in this world this day dawned with
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.