46

vhannacario

Vhan Nacario
Dental Assistant by Day Supermom and Wife by Night
Available
Used
Resource Credits
90 Followers
30 Following
Las Piñas City,Ph
September 21, 2017
vhannacario
drawing
7y
RE: Love Drawing
thank you! 😍
$ 0.000
0
vhannacario
health
7y
RE: Are Braces and Retainers a necessity or an accessory?
I am a Dental Assistant for almost 3years, and I am really aware of these DIY braces. before I thought that braces are just for fashion only but when I started working in a dental clinic I learned so much
$ 0.104
4
1
vhannacario
contest
7y
RE: Winners of SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #5. And new theme for SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #6.
Yey! I got the 2nd place. Thank you so much @sparkyez. It's been a long time when I stop drawing. but when I see your challenge it really encourage me to draw again. 💓
$ 0.000
1
1
vhannacario
introduceyourself
7y
RE: UPVOTE BOTs and RESTEEM BOTs list and little description.Introducing 18 bots. Hope it will be helpful for you.
thank you for this post. this is very helpful 😊
$ 0.000
0
1
vhannacario
sketchdrawing
7y
RE: SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #5
Thank you Everyone! I'm glad that you appreciate my work. 😍😘
$ 0.000
0
vhannacario
sketchdrawing
7y
RE: SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #5
thank you!
$ 0.000
0
vhannacario
sketchdrawing
7y
RE: SKETCH DRAWING CONTEST #4
thank you @sparkyez this is my 2nd time sending an entry for your contest. i'm a little bit late for the last time. but it's ok. more sketches soooooon. 😁
$ 0.000
0
vhannacario
celestialchallenge
7y
RE: Daily Celestial Challenge Wednesday - Structures
hahaha yes i will someday. i just have save enough courage for me to do that. haha 😂
$ 0.000
0
vhannacario
celestialchallenge
7y
RE: Daily Celestial Challenge Wednesday - Structures
thank you @sirknight
$ 0.000
0
vhannacario
celestialchallenge
7y
RE: Daily Celestial Challenge Wednesday - Structures
Thank you @sirknight 😊
$ 0.000
0
vhannacario
celestialchallenge
7y
RE: Daily Celestial Challenge Wednesday - Structures
thank youuu.
$ 0.000
0
vhannacario
photography
7y
RE: Hot coffee for hot moments
Greece is a beautiful place,my late Father used to tell me how much he loved lot of beautiful places in Greece.
$ 0.000
0
vhannacario
celestialchallenge
7y
RE: Daily Celestial Challenge Friday - Freedom
thank you @hassanabid. i always get compliments from you,thank you. 😊
$ 0.000
0
vhannacario
celestialchallenge
7y
RE: Daily Celestial Challenge Friday - Freedom
thank you. 😊
$ 0.000
0
vhannacario
celestialchallenge
7y
RE: Daily Celestial Challenge Thursday - Force of Nature
exactly. many people are affected and many infrastructures were destroyed by this typhoon.
$ 0.000
0
vhannacario
celestialchallenge
7y
RE: My Daily Celestial Challenge Monday - Darkness
Thank You! 💓 actually I have already found my love. And he lighten up my world full of darkness. Thanks to that someone who left out of nowhere. haha 😂
$ 2.019
8
vhannacario
celestialchallenge
7y
RE: My Daily Celestial Challenge Monday - Darkness
Thank you Sir @hassanabid 😊
$ 0.000
0
RE: My Daily Celestial Challenge Saturday - Agriculture
Yes it is. Thank you @sirknight 😍
$ 0.000
0
vhannacario
tilphilippines
7y
RE: Preparing for BBQ later
sarap nemeeen!
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.