38

verlan

Available
Used
Resource Credits
0 Followers
11 Following
September 2, 2024
verlan
SWC
10d
RE: 🙌Tarde de básicos💯 [ESP🇻🇪|ENG🇺🇲]
Training is good... hehe... (o)(o)
$ 0.000
0
verlan
SWC
10d
RE: 🪫Día de descanso activo🔋 [ESP🇻🇪|ENG🇺🇲]
Niceee !! Where are u from ?? I'm from Holland in Europe ... (o)(o)
$ 0.000
0
verlan
Liketu
18d
RE: AWWWWW they're so cute !!
@dandays yeah well thanks for your comment anyway because I can learn something from that. Are you a photographer ? why cant I see your profile here in Liketu ? Sorry for all the questions but im kind
$ 0.000
0
verlan
Liketu
18d
RE: AWWWWW they're so cute !!
@dandays OOHh I hadn't seen that! I had just removed the background automatically because my mother made a mad face... hehehe
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.