41

veraci

Sun of Man
Thinker Writer --- Jokes & Stories
Available
Used
Resource Credits
226 Followers
29 Following
Seikwa, Ghana
January 19, 2018
veraci
crypto
6y
Agony
Katie Price's image shows a sign of agony and reminds me of the time I sustained a fracture. Indeed agony is not a pleasant experience. But there is a part of life that inspires me, "no condition
$ 0.000
2
2
veraci
ono
6y
Selling, Who Will Buy?
Information is key they say but I say credible information is key. Source of a piece of information is very important. Information would be questionable when its source is not trusted. I am very young.
$ 0.220
4
veraci
steepshot
6y
Creativity
Imagination creates results. Reality lies within the mind. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 6.070
6
1
1
veraci
life
6y
Be Ready
Don't think otherwise, this is the truth. Don't fear successful people, they are ready to help. Be ready, for they are already ready. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.607
3
1
1
veraci
promo-steem
6y
Success Denies Selfishness
Some months ago, I joined steemit through my brother's encouragement. Upon learning and earning, I realized the need to bring friends and classmates on board. I might not be frequent on here but I am happy
$ 0.000
2
veraci
art
6y
Learning Something New
Because learning never ends once one is alive, I have decided to venture into a new field. My brother is a Visual Art student. He practices severally when he comes home fom school. I am always bored at
$ 0.000
2
1
veraci
jokes
7y
The Temperature of Sleep and Its Effects
How great the feeling to see my son dwelling joyfully in the house of God, taking leadership roles. And above all, serving the people in the house. The youth gather in their numbers and work, worship and
$ 4.688
11
1
veraci
jokes
7y
Do Not Be Quick To Generalized Things.
This evening I decided to take a walk. Young gentle boy, I set off home without a place in mind. image source Hmm! I decided to be at anywhere the reception would be nice, enjoyable and spectacular. I
$ 0.603
9
1
veraci
jokes
7y
Let The Passion Grow
Little Jonny was playing with his friends behind his dad's house. All chose a field of career. Some teachers, some lawyers and others doctors but Jonny said he wanted to be a driver. I would be a driver
$ 0.025
5
1
2
veraci
steemit
7y
Observe, Do Not Only Involve On Steemit.
Experience teaches the best the adage says. Experience does not depend only on time one has involved in an event but, also how closely he or she has observed things around. My observations so far about
$ 0.219
7
1
1
My Introductory Post On Steemit
I am a fourteen year old boy. I attend Seikwa Roman Catholic Junior High School. I am in year one. My parents named me Solomon Kyere. But many people call me Computer. My friends call me Computer because
$ 0.270
13
17
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.