51

venusascending

🌈 Artist (Acrylic Pouring. Orgonites. Wire Wrapping. And anything else that comes to mind.) 🏡 Homesteader (Organic Gardening. Self sustainability.) 🌺 Vlogger (Randomness!)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
30 Followers
9 Following
July 23, 2019
venusascending
dtube
5y
RE: 12 Week Scan Results: I found out the Gender!
Yeh girl they did the same for my scan. Took over an hour because bub kept moving and it was hard to tell the gender, but it's so good that they do a thorough count of everything. Congrats you guys!!!!!
$ 0.000
0
1
venusascending
creativecoin
5y
RE: 24.08.19 : On Tiles
Thank you!!!
$ 0.000
0
venusascending
creativecoin
5y
RE: 24.08.19 : On Tiles
Thank you!!! 🤗
$ 0.000
0
venusascending
creativecoin
5y
RE: 17.08.19 : Rainbows
🤣🤣 colour overload? Been trying to do more rainbow pours since and cant quite make one that I really like. Shame cos these ones are like chakra food for my eyeballs lol
$ 0.000
0
venusascending
creativecoin
5y
RE: 17.08.19 : Rainbows
Thank you so much mers xxx Love how the green and pink pops against each other too!
$ 0.000
0
venusascending
creativecoin
5y
RE: 17.08.19 : Rainbows
Thank you very much!!! You know I'm still trying to find the dragon? 🤣 Gonna have to get Hubby to point it out for me 🤣 Thanks for stopping by and curating my post ❤
$ 0.000
0
venusascending
dtube
5y
RE: Mene Unboxing - I won GOLD!
wooohooo!!!! Congrats mumma!!! Ohh it's Arly btw, new account for my art stuff :D
$ 0.000
0
venusascending
dtube
5y
RE: Mene Unboxing - I won GOLD!
wooohooo!!!! Congrats mumma!!! Ohh it's Arly btw, new account for my art stuff :D
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.