49

velvetaorsor

Velvet Aorsor
Artist, Musician, Producer, Composer, Mixing & Mastering Engineer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
3 Followers
8 Following
May 18, 2021
velvetaorsor
Art
3y
RE: Our Suicidity by Velvet Aorsor, my first NFT to be sold.
Well, reading all your caps in your first comment, does seem a bit furious. If many others also did the mistake and it can't be that obvious... And you still haven't explain what c-c-c supposed to be and
$ 0.000
0
velvetaorsor
Art
3y
RE: Our Suicidity by Velvet Aorsor, my first NFT to be sold.
And on top off that, if you did intend to hate, you could have written this on my first c-c-c post and explain how c-c-c works on there in a kind manner but you didn't. I don't know how I got you pissed
$ 0.000
0
1
velvetaorsor
Art
3y
RE: Our Suicidity by Velvet Aorsor, my first NFT to be sold.
I thought curated collection will be automatically created somehow like the portofolio, well I haven't found a explanation about c-c-c either. But why are you so furious? This thing is everything but
$ 0.000
0
4
velvetaorsor
DBuzz
3y
RE: Hive really needs to support gif images as Profile Pictures, let's be ...
That's true though, I don't consider flashy features as fundamental but from a artists perspective is a nice way to show your skills and it may reach a wider and also younger audience, whether you consider
$ 0.000
1
velvetaorsor
DBuzz
3y
RE: Hive really needs to support gif images as Profile Pictures, let's be ...
No, but I can on rariable and opensea and c'mon hive is better than youtube, so it should be implemented. I mean why wouldn't you want to out do Twitter, FB and so on?
$ 0.000
0
2
velvetaorsor
DBuzz
3y
RE: Hive really needs to support gif images as Profile Pictures, let's be ...
Well Web1 already supported gif, so I guess they suppose to.. I mean gif is supported but not as profile pic.
$ 0.000
0
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.