VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 22- Money money money" song by Abba Cover

SVLN1512.JPG

About!

Hello my friends in the musical community of hive, i am indeed glad to be back with another entry, Welcome to week 22 Vibes Web 3 music competition as i share with you a 70's theme classic song by the legendary band Abba. i mean this band sold copies for many years before i was bond and it is really incredible that music is like this, that after more than 5 decade later we get to reminise on this songs from the years before

This song explores themes of desire, financial struggle, and the pursuit of a better life. At a deeper level, the song reflects on how money is often seen as a solution to personal problems and an avenue to happiness. The lyrics convey a sense of longing and frustration, highlighting the contrast between dreams of wealth and the reality of economic hardship. It taps into universal feelings about the influence of money on relationships and self-worth, making it relatable. Ultimately, it suggests that while money can provide comfort, it doesn't guarantee true fulfillment or happiness.

, i have expressed my cover of this song with this same context convey personal struggles and the what if's that are deeply rooted in thoughts of the mind, i really appreciate a 70's song like this because it brings to light struggles that are what may seem to be old as time itself and really goes to show relatbilty of challenges of life.

)
videolink

LYRICS

I work all night, I work all day to pay the bills I have to pay
Ain't it sad?
And still there never seems to be a single penny left for me
That's too bad
In my dreams I have a plan
If I got me a wealthy man
I wouldn't have to work at all, I'd fool around and have a ball
Money, money, money
Must be funny
In the rich man's world
Money, money, money
Always sunny
In the rich man's world
Aha
All the things I could do
If I had a little money
It's a rich man's world
It's a rich man's world
A man like that is hard to find but I can't get him off my mind
Ain't it sad?
And if he happens to be free I bet he wouldn't fancy me
That's too bad
So I must leave, I'll have to go
To Las Vegas or Monaco
And win a fortune in a game, my life will never be the same
Money, money, money
Must be funny
In the rich man's world
Money, money, money
Always sunny
In the rich man's world
Aha
All the things I could do
If I had a little money
It's a rich man's world
Money, money, money
Must be funny
In the rich man's world
Money, money, money
Always sunny
In the rich man's world
Aha
All the things I could do
If I had a little money
It's a rich man's world
It's a rich man's world
Source: LyricFind
Song - Money money money by -Abba
Video shot on: Iphone device
Edited with- VN editor
Cover photo- Inshot

Thank you for stopping by today, hope you liked my entry today, let me know what your favourite abb song is if you listen to them. i would see you next time.

bqA9tjZHuvziKEo82a6azUPWJ5J9tNCYGNAbwFnTxnvbMZxeBixD4jJs6dfP3P2PPHG2izSZfBXkd1EYJQ8RpurJ5zUxhwoRMurJxUXV6KnFYvzs1DJgPsFEULpSR2dMV6xaHzYG65xtfGig7BvrXqnA8uuCcyVNx2fyWxqx5DZKs9AKuE7GyXFx9RY.jpeg


ESP
Hola mis friedns en la comunidad musical de la colmena, estoy realmente contento de estar de vuelta con otra entrada, Bienvenido a la semana 22 Vibes Web 3 concurso de música como yo comparto con ustedes un tema de los años 70 canción clásica de la legendaria banda Abba. me refiero a esta banda vendió copias durante muchos años antes de que yo era vínculo y es realmente increíble que la música es así, que después de más de 5 década más tarde llegamos a recordar en estas canciones de los años anteriores

Esta canción explora temas como el deseo, la lucha financiera y la búsqueda de una vida mejor. A un nivel más profundo, la canción reflexiona sobre cómo el dinero se ve a menudo como una solución a los problemas personales y una vía hacia la felicidad. La letra transmite una sensación de anhelo y frustración, subrayando el contraste entre los sueños de riqueza y la realidad de las dificultades económicas. El tema se acerca a sentimientos universales sobre la influencia del dinero en las relaciones y la autoestima, lo que lo hace muy cercano. En última instancia, sugiere que aunque el dinero puede proporcionar comodidad, no garantiza la verdadera realización o felicidad.

En mi versión de esta canción, he expresado este mismo contexto transmitiendo las luchas personales y los «y si...» que están profundamente arraigados en los pensamientos de la mente; realmente aprecio una canción de los 70 como ésta porque saca a la luz luchas que pueden parecer tan antiguas como el tiempo mismo y realmente muestra la relación con los retos de la vida.

Lyrics
I work all night, I work all day to pay the bills I have to pay
Ain't it sad?
And still there never seems to be a single penny left for me
That's too bad
In my dreams I have a plan
If I got me a wealthy man
I wouldn't have to work at all, I'd fool around and have a ball
Money, money, money
Must be funny
In the rich man's world
Money, money, money
Always sunny
In the rich man's world
Aha
All the things I could do
If I had a little money
It's a rich man's world
It's a rich man's world
A man like that is hard to find but I can't get him off my mind
Ain't it sad?
And if he happens to be free I bet he wouldn't fancy me
That's too bad
So I must leave, I'll have to go
To Las Vegas or Monaco
And win a fortune in a game, my life will never be the same
Money, money, money
Must be funny
In the rich man's world
Money, money, money
Always sunny
In the rich man's world
Aha
All the things I could do
If I had a little money
It's a rich man's world
Money, money, money
Must be funny
In the rich man's world
Money, money, money
Always sunny
In the rich man's world
Aha
All the things I could do
If I had a little money
It's a rich man's world
It's a rich man's world

Source:

)
videolink

Song - Money money money by -Abba
Video shot on: Iphone device
Edited with- VN editor
Cover photo- Inshot

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor DeepL.com

.

Thank you for stopping by today, hope you liked my entry today, let me know what your favourite abba song is if you listen to them. i would see you next time.

bqA9tjZHuvziKEo82a6azUPWJ5J9tNCYGNAbwFnTxnvbMZxeBixD4jJs6dfP3P2PPHG2izSZfBXkd1EYJQ8RpurJ5zUxhwoRMurJxUXV6KnFYvzs1DJgPsFEULpSR2dMV6xaHzYG65xtfGig7BvrXqnA8uuCcyVNx2fyWxqx5DZKs9AKuE7GyXFx9RY.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center