55

valentinagrv

Valentina
Dreamer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
614 Followers
105 Following
valentinagrv
spanish
6y
La realidad de los sueños - Poema.
Fuente ¿Puedes recordar con claridad como imaginaste tu vida pasar? El tamaño de tus sueños, el tamaño de tus anhelos, el tamaño de tus ojos brillantes llenos de esperanzas y de ilusiones ¿Lo recuerdas?
$ 0.130
77
2
valentinagrv
photography
6y
Good Day ❤
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.109
65
valentinagrv
photography
6y
Dramatic Sunset!
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.148
68
3
1
valentinagrv
photography
6y
A velvety carnation nascent!
When your flowers start to bloom, you realize that the gray sky can bring good things. Let us not be anguished by the trials, God is making something that we do not yet see grow and that something is
$ 0.346
78
1
valentinagrv
spanish
6y
La Razón - Poema.
Es la manera en la que tu ojos brillan como el cielo nocturno lleno de estrellas al verme a mi. Es la ternura que de ellos brota para mi. Es la canción de sueños que cantas dentro de mi alma lo que me
$ 0.122
66
1
valentinagrv
photography
6y
Am I the only one who loves to see ice?
Family Lunch. In times of crisis these things are a gift from God. ❤ Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.123
69
3
valentinagrv
photography
6y
Dessert!
I loved those cookies! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.133
63
1
valentinagrv
ulog
6y
ULOG #5: Today was a very nice day! (05/08)
Hello dear #uloggers commity, I wanted to share with you some photos of our lunch today. I went to a very good restaurant that is in the city in company of my husband, my beautiful mother and two very
$ 0.501
70
1
2
valentinagrv
spanish
6y
Quiéreme - El primer poema que me animé a escribir.
Saludos comunidad, esta vez les quiero compartir el primer poema que escribí. Tenia 19 años, andaba en una onda loca de romanticismo gracias a las novelas que estaba leyendo así que, tanto leer de amor
$ 0.116
55
6
1
valentinagrv
spanish
6y
Mi único brillo de Sol - Poema.
Eres mi brillo de Sol, mi auténtico Sol y mis ojos no verían color si no estuvieras conmigo. Me haces feliz de una manera indecible, con tu amor inefable me haces ser una jardín de flores que no deja de
$ 0.211
67
3
valentinagrv
photography
6y
Movimiento!
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.281
58
2
1
valentinagrv
photography
6y
Garden!
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.034
7
1
valentinagrv
ulog
6y
#ULOG 4: Hello, This is a brunette Valentina.
Greetings friends, well I tell you that I am a very restless person in what has the look is about. So, I decided to make a drastic change with my hair again. From brunette to blonde: The truth is that
$ 0.160
54
2
1
valentinagrv
spanish
6y
Mi hora favorita del día.
Esa hora en la que siento que nací para volar, que no soy tanta oscuridad, que soy una luz que debe brillar. Cálida, confortable, esta luz imperecedera que fue a mi delegada. No soy yo, no nací así, es
$ 2.657
54
3
2
valentinagrv
photography
6y
Sunset 09/07/18 ❤
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.219
53
valentinagrv
life
6y
Memories!!
A Valentina of three years in the 90's! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.152
53
valentinagrv
photography
6y
¿Hay esto en tu país?
Esto es lo que en Venezuela se conoce como suspiro. Un dulce de merengue horneado que queda durito por fuera y suavecito por dentro. el merengue claro esta tiene que tener un punto especial, aquí sería
$ 0.138
52
1
2
valentinagrv
photography
6y
Good Dinner!
Colorful vegetables for dinner. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.173
53
4
2
valentinagrv
photography
6y
Coffee afternoon with cream!
The cream is love ok? Ok! 😂❤ Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.173
51
1
valentinagrv
ulog
6y
#ULOG 3: A special date.
Hello dear community, this was a fantastic day! My boyfriend (who is also my husband) gave me the surprise of holding an appointment and I had no idea of where I would go but I was very happy. I get in
$ 1.283
64
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.