25

uzzisosa

Available
Used
Resource Credits
134 Followers
26 Following
March 17, 2018
uzzisosa
onstellar
7y
RE: The ONSTELLAR Tutorial Series For Participants
I'll like to stay updated with developments in the onsteller project . pls help me with the link for your telegram .
$ 0.000
2
1
uzzisosa
eos
7y
RE: EOS.Pizza Major Updates: Whitepaper, Avatar-as-a-Topping and new introductionary video - come get your 🍕
Awesome idea. Pls I will like a detailed info on how to invest . I am totally sanguine about this project . keep us posted 👍
$ 0.000
0
2
uzzisosa
dlive
7y
RE: How to Power Up with SBD and Steem!
I'll appreciate a video on it . Thanks
$ 0.000
1
uzzisosa
dlive
7y
RE: How to Power Up with SBD and Steem!
How can I purchase SBD?. I really want to get some good steem power
$ 0.035
2
2
uzzisosa
history
7y
RE: Today in history
Thanks man
$ 0.000
0
uzzisosa
graffiti
7y
RE: Graffabout from Bali (A Hardgraff39 Project)
Some things you can gaze at forever . This looks sublime . keep sharing creativity👍
$ 0.000
1
uzzisosa
graffiti
7y
RE: Graffabout sent by new Steemie @radickal from his trip to Berlin ( A Hardgraff39 Project)
I've seen creativity manifest itself in various forms. This is a whole new chapter . keep sharing creativity 👍
$ 0.050
3
1
uzzisosa
ruby
7y
RE: Ruby Programming Tutorial - Lesson 26 - Mixing - Example of Animal
Learnt ruby at a point in time on my mobile phone using solo learn . pls I need a good program for PC for ruby.
$ 0.000
0
uzzisosa
steem
7y
RE: Steem math
Nicely done
$ 0.000
0
uzzisosa
steem
7y
RE: Steem math
Nicely done
$ 0.000
0
uzzisosa
blockchain
7y
RE: ONSTELLAR - Token Sale | The Esoteric SMT Project And Why You Should Be Interested
Great project. Finally an unlimited platform to share views and experience. I am genuinely interested in this project. Can I get your link for telegram ? I want to get updates
$ 0.000
2
1
uzzisosa
eos
7y
RE: EOS.IO Storage White Paper Now Available!
Another brilliant project . info on the white paper demonstrates great potential. Just need a little clarification ,will they be kyc ?
$ 0.000
0
uzzisosa
eos
7y
RE: EOS.IO Developer Update - Support for Apple's secure enclave and similar technologies
Very potential project . I believe this is the next big thing. Pls do a video on the project in other for lay men to understand better . kudos ! @dantheman
$ 0.000
0
uzzisosa
steem
7y
RE: The Golden Ratio (phi)
Thanks
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.