41

upokafor

Paul Okafor
Loving husband and father to a beautiful baby boy. I trade cryptocurrencies, forex and stock for a living. I am a capricon and i am a type a personality.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
212 Followers
134 Following
Enugu Nigeria
August 3, 2018
upokafor
kr
6y
Contest: win 5 steem
To participate in this contest to win 5steem, you must do the following upvote this post follow @upokafor comment the answer of the riddle in the picture The winner of the contest will be one to answer
$ 0.000
1
3
upokafor
steemit
6y
LETS HEDGE CRYPTO
Source I love trading. I trade because I believe that trading is the easiest way to get rich. I hate to lose money too, I also believe that trade is the fastest way to get wrecked, especially if you are
$ 0.041
4
2
upokafor
wafrica
6y
Hardfork 20
Source HARDFORK: Thats what everyone seems to be talking about but does it mean that things will be different on steemit from now on. It is going to stop being hell for minnows? SIGN UP DIFFICULTIES: Is
$ 0.000
3
upokafor
resteem
6y
RESTEEM SERVICE LAUNCH
Source Hi guys, I am officially launch my resteem service on steemit. Resteem your post to over 200 followers for just 0.01steem. HOW IT WORKS: Transfer 0.01 steem dollar or steem to @upokafor Include
$ 0.000
3
2
1
upokafor
blockchain
6y
Have no fear, Weku is here.
Ladies and gentleman, boys and girls of all ages. Allow me to introduce to you, the 8th wonder of the internet world. Weku is SAAS(software as a service) social media network where you can, "BLOG
$ 0.065
12
1
upokafor
poetry
6y
My love letter
My heart melts when i see your face, This can only be love and nothing else, To have your love, yes, i'll run the race, I want to be your man, I hope you understand, I will do anything just to make you
$ 0.000
3
upokafor
wafrica
6y
I AM A NETIZEN AND PROUD
Source I can't stop dishing about the internet technology. I am completely sold on it. I am in love. I am a proud Netizen. The best part of being a netizen is the access it gives me to virtually everything.
$ 0.104
8
1
1
upokafor
wafrica
6y
Sad
Sorry guys, i havent been writing for a few days now. Family emergency, my mother had a stroke and has hospitalized since monday 3rd of sept. She is responding to treatment now. Ive been at her bed side
$ 0.000
5
3
1
upokafor
wafrica
6y
THE PARADOX OF WEALTH
Source IN ORDER TO MAKE MONEY, YOU MUST BE PREPARED TO LOSE MONEY. This is the kind of information that you will not get in school. It can only be gained through experience. You may have heard of this
$ 0.135
7
3
2
upokafor
bestpie
6y
Apple pie
My favorite is apple pie. The fillings must be a right mix of apple slices, spices and vanilla.
$ 0.029
9
2
2
upokafor
stachpoetry
6y
My entry for stachpoetry slam: episode 5
FOR BETTER OR WORSE: Its easier when its better, When we vacate, Having you in my arms, While watching the sun set from an island in the Carrebeans, Soaking in all the beauty, Leaving behind all worry
$ 0.000
2
upokafor
wafrica
6y
The dark side of social media
Source Why is the world quick to blame social media for the evil that men do? Just the other day, I was watching the news on television when I saw a report about the anti-immigrant demonstrations currently
$ 0.642
4
2
3
upokafor
steemjet
6y
Steemjet records logo contest entry
I hope you like my entry. I dont have a computer so my logo is hand sketched. This is my second entry with a different logo design concept. The main idea is to highlight the music aspect. Thanks for this
$ 0.272
2
1
upokafor
christianity
6y
Something controversial
Source Pope Francis was in Ireland over the weekend marking an extraordinary event in Ireland's history. Unfortunately, the visit was marred by the controversial topic of many Catholic priests molesting
$ 0.058
64
1
upokafor
wafrica
6y
John McCain
Source It is with a heavy heart that we announce the death of Senator John McCain representing Arizona. A true American hero who gave his life to the service of his country in both the military and in
$ 0.000
3
upokafor
ulog
6y
My first ulog post
Hi guys Im paul. Im happy to be here. My day was pretty much uneventful. In the past few days ive been really looking into airdrops trying to cash in on that but surprisingly, its not as easy as it sounds.
$ 0.000
1
upokafor
wafrica
6y
Descentralizing the world
Source So, if you follow my blog, you know very well that I'm a big fan of blockchains and an avid believer that it will change the world. There is a race to find out in how many ways we can apply this
$ 0.058
51
upokafor
steemjet
6y
The future of money
Source Now that is something I like to talk about. Here's may take. Where do I begin? First of all, if you haven't heard of cryptocurrencies before now then you are either a very senior citizen or you've
$ 0.096
7
2
1
My entry for steemjetuntalented contest: drawing
So, i came up with a new drawing for the contest. I hope i win(fingers crossed)
$ 0.000
0
Steemjet untalented
I submited this drawing as my entry for the steemjet records contest. I hope thats ok
$ 0.527
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.