CCC'S Street Art contest #173 : Waterfall

Hello friends in StreetArt Community Lovers, my post today is to contribute to CCC'S Street Art contest #173, with admin @digi-me. Yesterday afternoon, when I was picking up my children from school, I passed a kindergarten school on Jalan Kemuning, North Binjai sub-district, Binjai city. I have often passed this road, but only today I saw a beautiful painting on the wall of the school, maybe because this school often closes the gate, coincidentally yesterday afternoon the gate was opened, so I could see a landscape painting in the form of a waterfall.

IMG20231205113452.jpg

This waterfall, which is not too high, is located between two hills, the water looks clear and flows into a river right below it. The turquoise hills contrast with the white waterfall.

IMG20231205113500.jpg

This landscape painting in the form of a waterfall is painted on the front wall and we can see that this painting was painted under the ventilation hole, so this landscape painting does not fill the entire wall of the school, only the wall at the bottom of the ventilation hole is painted.

IMG20231205113445.jpg

I looked at the painting of hills, the painter left a little space that was blackish brown, yes, the land that is not covered with plants makes the painting look more natural, around it there is green grass and trees.

IMG20231205113512.jpg

There is one thing in the painting that I don't understand, why the painter gave the river a dark blue color, but the painter gave the sky a light blue color, because what I know is that the color of the water under the sky is a mirror of the color of the sky itself.

IMG20231205113510.jpg

IMG20231205113506.jpg

I like this part, the hills are starting to grow green plants. The painter's way of giving green color to the barren hills looks beautiful. The peeling strokes look scribbled, but they give a beautiful impression.

IMG20231205113516.jpg

IMG20231205113518.jpg

I took all the photos with the Realme GT master Limited edition 5G cellphone camera.

Thank you for reading my post

Best Regards
@umirais

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency