25

uking

Uking
Artist , photographer, science student
Available
Used
Resource Credits
109 Followers
105 Following
India
July 5, 2018
uking
uking
6y
Ambedkar park .
Ambedkar park situated in India (Lucknow) . This park is the one of the biggest park of Lucknow. Many elephants statue are situated in this park. It is situated in Gomati Nagar (Lucknow).
$ 0.000
1
1
uking
uking
6y
Life
What is life? Can anyone describe me what is actual life. If yes, so please describe this work (life) If talking about my things, So life is a biggest dream for all humen which every person achieve this.
$ 0.000
2
uking
uking
6y
Janeshwar Mishra Park
Janeshwar Mishra Park ,one of the biggest park of India. It is situated in Lucknow city, state Uttar Pradesh (India). SOME INNER VIEWS OF THIS PARK. UPPER VIEW. AND LAST, SOME MY CLICKS
$ 0.000
1
uking
uking
6y
Photography...
Hi guys, I am Nityanand Yadav. My hobby is photography, so I post some new real(natural) photos in front of you which I was click few days ago . So guys, please tell me, How much like you my photos.
$ 0.000
1
uking
uking
6y
Introduction [New author's]
Hi Everyone, My name is Nityanand Yadav (uking).I am from India.I am really excited to be a part of Steemit family.I love making arts. How did I join Steemit, I will like to thanks my bro Surya. who tell
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.