44

ujeunpeng

Available
Used
Resource Credits
63 Followers
1 Following
January 18, 2018
ujeunpeng
esteem
6y
Pulau loves
Banyak loves pulau ini. Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating
$ 0.733
12
7
ujeunpeng
esteem
6y
Ternyata berharap
Lebih sakit dari menunggu. Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for
$ 0.000
6
ujeunpeng
esteem
6y
Benar nyesek
Sangat nyesek sayang. Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating
$ 0.788
10
ujeunpeng
esteem
6y
Abang botak
Sangat sayang abang botak. Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for
$ 0.786
10
ujeunpeng
esteem
6y
Afraid someone
Saya sangat sedih hari ini. Thanks For Reading My Writing I Hope You Like It @ujeunpeng Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks.
$ 0.798
12
ujeunpeng
esteem
6y
Kadang spesial
Kamulah sayangku. Thanks For Reading My Writing I Hope You Like It @ujeunpeng Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks.
$ 0.024
10
ujeunpeng
esteem
6y
Jamnya push rank
Semoga naik mythic. Thanks For Reading My Writing I Hope You Like It @ujeunpeng Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks.
$ 0.000
6
ujeunpeng
esteem
6y
Sabarmu sayang
Aku akan sabar kok sayang. Thanks For Reading My Writing I Hope You Like It @ujeunpeng Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks.
$ 1.009
10
2
ujeunpeng
esteem
6y
Ciri kangen palsu
Palsu sekali kangen anda. Thanks For Reading My Writing I Hope You Like It @ujeunpeng Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks.
$ 1.027
10
ujeunpeng
photo
6y
Kolam renang
Kolam yang berisi air. Thanks For Reading My Writing I Hope You Like It @ujeunpeng Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks.
$ 1.080
11
ujeunpeng
indonesia
6y
Berwarna kuku
Dengan mengecatkan biru. Thanks For Reading My Writing I Hope You Like It @ujeunpeng Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks.
$ 0.000
5
ujeunpeng
indonesia
6y
Hai kamu sayang
Jangan pergi ya sayang. Thanks For Reading My Writing I Hope You Like It @ujeunpeng Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks.
$ 0.840
14
ujeunpeng
indonesia
6y
Ayam enak sekali
Merah begitu dan saya sukak. Thanks For Reading My Writing I Hope You Like It @ujeunpeng Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks.
$ 0.833
18
1
ujeunpeng
indonesia
6y
Sepasang sepatu
Untuk kamu sayang. Thanks For Reading My Writing I Hope You Like It @ujeunpeng Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks.
$ 0.000
7
ujeunpeng
indonesia
6y
Baju keren
Baju cewek seksi. Thanks For Reading My Writing I Hope You Like It @ujeunpeng Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks.
$ 0.024
14
1
ujeunpeng
indonesia
6y
Sate papua
Dari papua jaya barat Thanks For Reading My Writing I Hope You Like It @ujeunpeng Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks.
$ 0.814
13
1
ujeunpeng
just
6y
Jus putih
Enak dan segar. Thanks For Reading My Writing I Hope You Like It @ujeunpeng Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks.
$ 0.000
10
1
ujeunpeng
room
6y
Room goals
Room sangat unik. Thanks For Reading My Writing I Hope You Like It @ujeunpeng Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks.
$ 0.000
10
2
ujeunpeng
esteem
6y
Ketemu kakak
Aku sukak sekali sayang. Thanks For Reading My Writing I Hope You Like It @ujeunpeng Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks.
$ 0.454
10
ujeunpeng
esteem
6y
Kata mutiara
Siapa yang bawelll. Thanks For Reading My Writing I Hope You Like It @ujeunpeng Your voting will force your voice to give me strength. thanks.
$ 0.000
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.