58

uduakinyang

Uduakinyang
Fashion and designer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
11 Followers
17 Following
Nigeria
August 3, 2023
agbogo
Jewelry
9d
uduakinyang reblogged
Wine And Pink Bacon Bead Earring
Salutation Salutation!!! @jewelry teammates. We'll be practicing a necklace that's of wine beads which I'll like we follow the practice. Materials Fishing line Pink bacon crystal bead Wine tiny beads Hook
$ 8.578
159
10
3
david16
DIYHub
18d
uduakinyang reblogged
My Mother's Birthday Bracelet 💙
Hello Friends... Happy September🎉 I'm optimistic about this month... As my mum's birthday approached, I wanted to give her something truly special. I thought about my birth, which was miraculous, I also
$ 5.139
158
9
1
joyfuljoy3
Jewelry
2M
uduakinyang reblogged
Surprising my Best friend with a Beautiful Bracelet and Earrings as a birthday ( Gift)
Good day my great people of this community @jewelry, how are you doing? I hope you are doing great I'm happy to be part of this community as well, today I'm here to share a beautiful bracelet and earrings
$ 11.212
218
11
3
sahi1
Jewelry
19d
uduakinyang reblogged
Bangles with beads
Hello Everyone I hope you are all well. This is my second post in this community. Last time I posted I was very nervous because it was my first post in this community. I made a beautiful bracelet and I
$ 13.370
324
22
6
maridmc
Jewelry
24d
uduakinyang reblogged
TUTORIAL : Set De Gargantilla Y Aretes // Set Of Choker And Earrings
La semana pasada mientras le hacía cariñitos a la bebé de mi amiga, le prometí hacerle y regalarle una pulserita, pues la niña es bien coqueta. A lo que mi amiga me preguntó que por qué no hacía también
$ 10.790
283
15
6
sahi1
Jewelry
1M
uduakinyang reblogged
Country Jewelry Contest (Pakistan)
Hello Everyone I hope you are all well. This is my first post in the jewelry community and I am very confused. First I read all the community rules thoroughly. Then I read the contest post that was pin
$ 9.754
268
16
4
uduakinyang reblogged
Let's Make a beautiful summer dress, an Halterneck flare dress
Hello dear creatives, wishing everyone a lovely and relaxing weekend ahead. Have you ever fallen in love with something at first sight and immediately got inspired? That is my case with this orange silk
$ 7.063
283
14
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.