49

ubaidkhan

Ubaid Khan
If you have nothing to loss, you have the whole world to gain
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
17 Following
Pakistan
April 20, 2024
ubaidkhan
HiveGarden
2M
RE: Biltmore Garden
Thank you so much for considering my comment. A special tribute to @sjarvie5
$ 0.000
0
ubaidkhan
HiveGarden
2M
RE: Biltmore Garden
Waoo, amazing job. The garden is looking like a haven on earth. The flower is in full bloom. I want to add some beauty to your post by this picture.
$ 0.135
1
2
ubaidkhan
Top Family
2M
RE: Como pez en el agua / Jueves de TBT
It is a matter of great pleasure that you got an opportunity to do this. Can you tell me why there was a strike at your university for such a long time?
$ 0.000
0
ubaidkhan
LeoFinance
3M
RE: Amazing Nature: The beautiful Landscapes of Northern Areas Of Pakistan
You are using very rude words. Professional people never reply like "Stop the Cap". Can someone use such a word on a professional platform? Let's suppose if I am telling a lie, then you have
$ 0.000
14
1
ubaidkhan
LeoFinance
3M
RE: Amazing Nature: The beautiful Landscapes of Northern Areas Of Pakistan
Hi, @hivewatchers. I read your reply and it makes me very upset. Actually, the image in the post is my own image but I shared these images with one of my colleagues and he uploaded these images on his
$ 0.000
9
3
RE: A Wonderful Exhibition Of A Talented Artist
what a great struggle. I think you spent a lot of time on it. It is looking very interesting. The second and third painting is a very deep story.
$ 0.000
0
ubaidkhan
Vibes
3M
RE: Help us decide the Winner of Vibes Week 14!! / COMMUNITY POLL! // GIVEAWAY! πŸ€‘πŸŽΈπŸŽΆπŸŽΊ
congrats to the nominators
$ 0.000
0
ubaidkhan
SPK Network
3M
RE: SPK Network Testnet Experience
Very nice @mightpossibly you have appropriately discussed a very good topic. I provide sufficient information to the readers. I for the first time lessen about SPK network. I am following you and I will
$ 0.000
0
ubaidkhan
spk
3M
RE: SPK Network - Meta Data Proposal
Nice❀️ effort @disregardfiat. A meaningful post. I recommend to continue your effort.
$ 0.000
0
ubaidkhan
Worldmappin
3M
RE: Headlands International Dark Sky Park
what a beautiful journey, what a beautiful post, what a beautiful picture, what a beautiful effort, what a beautiful description. All is well. Your visit is surprising, especially with the encounter of
$ 0.000
3
1
ubaidkhan
STEMGeeks
3M
RE: Returning to the slow carb diet - Part 3
It is very interesting that you had an amazing vacation and you made them as a memory. It is fantastic that you are trying to lose weight. Your formula of OMAD is very good because I follow it up to 15
$ 0.000
1
ubaidkhan
WE ARE MOVING
3M
RE: A Morning Walk Adventure: Meeting the Adorable Rock Kittens
A special thanks to all the viewers, replies, and upvoters. @darsico @ashlinn @wharfagein @dalersilfver @surfgrrl @idayrus @torrecoin @davidgermano @mnurhiver @hivebuzz It's your best support that increases
$ 0.000
0
ubaidkhan
WE ARE MOVING
3M
RE: A Morning Walk Adventure: Meeting the Adorable Rock Kittens
It is so cute. But not more than you.
$ 0.000
0
ubaidkhan
WE ARE MOVING
3M
RE: A Morning Walk Adventure: Meeting the Adorable Rock Kittens
Thank you so much. Your eyesight is beautiful that is why it seems to you beautiful.
$ 0.000
0
1
ubaidkhan
GEMS
3M
RE: Stuck in a tube - my yearly peek inside
Yes, you are right. Your viewers are a lot. Your hard work compels and attracts people toward you. Take care. Try to improve. Help other. Share your best post with us. Our best wishes are always with you.
$ 0.000
0
1
ubaidkhan
WE ARE MOVING
3M
RE: A Morning Walk Adventure: Meeting the Adorable Rock Kittens
yes, you are right. Kindness knows no scale of smallness or largeness.
$ 0.029
1
ubaidkhan
pinmapple
3M
RE: Montreal summer in the park
Hi, I skimmed your post. I fornd it very interesting. the picture is awesome. your Montreal summer memories so much incredible! the Poolside concerts with legendary bands, Expos games, and the most important
$ 0.000
0
1
ubaidkhan
FISHING!
3M
RE: Because I Did ItπŸŸπŸ›Ά
Your picture is so charming. Fishing is my passion but unfortunately, it will remain a dream for me, because I have no free time for it as well as I have no suitable equipment as you have. You nailed all
$ 0.000
0
1
ubaidkhan
GEMS
3M
RE: Stuck in a tube - my yearly peek inside
Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Your breakdown of MRIs and CT scans is super helpful, especially for those who are newer to these kinds of tests. Don't worry, we've all been there with the
$ 0.072
1
3
ubaidkhan
WE ARE MOVING
3M
RE: Amazing Nature: Blossom of Orange flower
Thank you very much for your detailed and helpful advice! 😊 I appreciate your tips and suggestions on making posts more engaging and concise. I'll incorporate fun facts about flowers, including their
$ 0.029
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.