58

tskeene

Available
Used
Resource Credits
479 Followers
2 Following
July 1, 2016
tskeene
that
6y
RE: Guess I have a real job?
Masters in Fine Arts, followed by full time journalism work. Probably the Washington Post.
$ 0.000
1
tskeene
meme
6y
RE: The best solution so far!
You need a department store tool, kept near the register.
$ 0.000
1
tskeene
girls
7y
RE: Vajola In A Red Dress Leaning Against A Wall. 💖
Scarlett Johannsen on steroids (smile)
$ 0.029
1
tskeene
music
7y
RE: Buena Vista Social Club
I recommend the Roots new album and Black thought's ten minute tirade on Hot 97.
$ 0.000
1
tskeene
burned
7y
RE: Starvation as a method of war
You should see the chompers on my mom. She should be putting away rare porterhouse every dinner. But instead she's vegan. Go figure, for all the gap toothed smiles I see.
$ 0.000
0
tskeene
spanish
7y
RE: Synereo: la plataforma para ganar con tus videos, canciones y más
My friend, got one from a sleeper @ripperone, right next to @stellabelle. How you?
$ 0.000
0
tskeene
hiphop
7y
RE: Google's Today Logo on the occasion of the forty-fourth birthday of hip-hop
I am four years older than hip hop.
$ 0.000
1
1
tskeene
to
7y
RE: Today or Tomorrow (James 4: 13, 14)
I like you. We've never met, but if I was in your part of the world; I would try to meet. No emoji's (smile)
$ 0.000
0
tskeene
head
7y
RE: The continuing saga of Mara Salvatruta...
bitcoin1488 wrote that other shit/I just wanted you to see it.
$ 0.000
0
tskeene
head
7y
RE: The continuing saga of Mara Salvatruta...
I am definitely black, of Senegal descent, according to my mom. My dad had Carib/Arawak in addition, if there is such a thing. But name wise, Skeene, is predominantly Scottish/Irish, with maybe some Austrian
$ 0.036
1
1
tskeene
head
7y
RE: The continuing saga of Mara Salvatruta...
RESIST Resist Jewry, don't buy into the Jew lies. A Kike loves to trick anyone out of their belonging and money. He wants to use the white man to design everything for him. Then he will use the nigger
$ 0.028
1
4
tskeene
head
7y
RE: The continuing saga of Mara Salvatruta...
I can do one better. When I get the money, I think I'm paying Deveata Williams (Lady Vee Da Poet) to rewrite Chea Connoiters Louise, the PG version.
$ 0.027
1
tskeene
there
7y
RE: Who or what lives in the giant oak outside my bedroom window..
Hilarious
$ 0.000
0
tskeene
there
7y
RE: Who or what lives in the giant oak outside my bedroom window..
Hilarious (smile)
$ 0.000
0
2
tskeene
mans
7y
RE: I lost my Demian Maia post/ I want my MTV
Imagine a boorish, semi private education with a whole battery of language arts teachers telling you over and over again what you cannot do. In the words of Billy Joel, the only things original are the
$ 0.000
0
tskeene
double
7y
RE: Thank Steem for the hard fork.
$ 0.000
0
tskeene
get
7y
RE: A urinary tract infection at 83 can feel like death.
Wish I could get my Unclaimed rewards to you.
$ 0.000
0
1
tskeene
get
7y
RE: A urinary tract infection at 83 can feel like death.
Nice. How are you?
$ 0.000
0
3
tskeene
mind
7y
RE: Marriage pettiness
Thank you so much. Sincerely,
$ 0.000
1
1
tskeene
series
8y
RE: The ghosts of corporate America
They're trying, but we're still writing.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.