31

troyesalvador

Available
Used
Resource Credits
54 Followers
26 Following
June 28, 2017
troyesalvador
lifestyle
7y
Any tips for growing my hair faster?
I'm growing my hair, but its taking too long lol Any tips on growing it faster?
$ 0.000
6
8
troyesalvador
music
7y
New Kesha song & video "PRAYING"
This song is truly beautiful, great video, amazing lyrics, raw, outstanding vocals. "I hope you're somewhere praying, I hope your soul is changing, I hope you find your peace Falling on your knees,
$ 0.027
9
5
troyesalvador
lifestyle
7y
Amazing product for FRIZZY hair: Silk Express
Honest review on It's a 10 Silk express Leave-in Conditioner. Galveston's humidity always messes with my hair, which I'm growing. This is a great product, here's the pros and cons: PROS: 🔥Instant silkier,
$ 0.022
11
6
1
troyesalvador
lifestyle
7y
Happy 4th of July y'all!
$ 0.022
9
10
troyesalvador
technology
7y
What color looks best for the S8+?
I'm getting a new phone next week and have decided for the Samsung Galaxy s8+. I do not know what color to get, what is your favorite color out of these?? I'm torn between the VIOLET or the GOLD one. Here's
$ 0.083
13
19
troyesalvador
health
7y
Nice Lunch @ Willie G's
I had the Salmon Ceretto @ Willie G's. It's simply amazing. Goes amazing with some toasted garlic bread and those green beans were delicious! Healthy + satisfying + mouth-watering = Win. 100% would recommend.
$ 0.028
11
7
troyesalvador
introduceyourself
7y
Introduce Yourself
Hey there! My name is Troye Salvador. I love cooking, The Killers, I'm trying to eat healthy, I love my dogs. I love nature and happy hour. I'd like to meet new friends and share my ideas with others.
$ 2.398
23
30
troyesalvador
health
7y
Delicious Sugar-Free Blueberry Pie Recipe
So, I'm trying to eat healthier lately and even though I am a pretty good cook, I'm a bad baker. I just found this recipe a couple of days ago and decided to try to bake a healthier version (yet delicious)
$ 0.040
13
15

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.