A Cute Shop in Bratislava [PhotoChain Challenge - 72th Edition]

Good afternoon, friends!

Here is my entry for the PhotoChain Challenge - 72th Edition hosted by @davidesimoncini. The keywords for this week are Art and Love, picked by the previous winners of the challenge: myself and @ninahaskin.

(My personal keyword is... Animal.)

This is something I found particularly interesting and good. A painting which was placed outside a Souvenir Shop in Bratislava to lure the tourists in. And guess what? It worked. Most people, including myself, would see such a great and funny looking painting and couldn't resist getting in...

Who knows!? Maybe inside there were other cool stuff to see. And perhaps... to buy?

p1100634.resized.jpg

Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

Well, the advertising move worked well on me. I left the shop with a few souvenirs for my family. 🤭
I also couldn't resist buying a few glass coasters themed after the city, for myself.

p1100631.resized.jpg

Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

Most souvenir shops around the world look exactly the same. It's always cool to see something with more originality and a bit outside the box. I liked this little shop. And the people who attended me were nice and warm. A cool customer experience. 🤗

I hope you enjoyed these photos. 😎


LocationBratislava - Slovakia
CameraPanasonic Lumix DC-TZ90
Photos2 (Edited with GIMP)

If you wish to enter the contest, the announcement link is here:
PhotoChain Challenge - 72th Edition.


trincowski_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency