52

tressareid

EnlightenedLifestyle
Mindset :: Personal Development :: Spiritual Growth :: Entrepreneurship
Available
Used
Resource Credits
757 Followers
424 Following
tressareid
nature
5y
RE: I’m not a pot smoker, but I sure do appreciate this plant.
lol, it is big. :)
$ 0.000
0
tressareid
hemp
5y
RE: HEMP Soap Venture.
Hi! I'm doing great, hope all is well with you. I will have lots to share on here with the progress of my business, thanks for your comment.
$ 0.000
0
tressareid
hemp
5y
RE: HEMP Soap Venture.
LOL .... No worries, it doesn't smell like pot ;)
$ 0.000
0
2
tressareid
psychology
5y
RE: Self-Improvement: Being TOLD What we Need vs. KNOWING What we Need
I totally agree with this concept. I discovered this very thing for myself and realized motivation must come from our own inspiration to change or take action. Being pressured into it or told that's what
$ 0.020
1
1
tressareid
garden
5y
RE: A New Project: A Public Allotment Garden
Enjoy!
$ 0.000
0
tressareid
politics
5y
RE: Maxime Bernier: The "real change" Canada needs? | Rebel Media, David Menzies
I agree that Maxime Bernier is our best option. I would love to see him get in, but the people of the "People's Party" would really need to play a major role in the support of his campaign. I
$ 0.000
1
1
tressareid
contest
6y
RE: [Map Out Your Next Moves] Week 4 of 4 -"START BEFORE YOU'RE READY"
I agree to not "expect" anything. It's important to just see things for what they are. Failure isn't something that we have to be afraid of though, it's part of taking risks, and to move forward
$ 0.000
0
1
tressareid
steemit
6y
RE: [Map Out Your Next Moves] Week 2 of 4 - YOUR "WHY"
Self- discovery is very powerful. I'm happy to hear your commitment to knowing yourself deeper. I just posted the 3rd part of the series now, I hope you enjoy it :)
$ 0.000
0
tressareid
steemit
6y
RE: [Map Out Your Next Moves] Week 2 of 4 - YOUR "WHY"
I have not read his book, I follow a lot of his work online, but I may look into getting that book, Thanks for mentioning it! :)
$ 0.000
0
1
tressareid
steemit
6y
RE: [Map Out Your Next Moves] Week 2 of 4 - YOUR "WHY"
That is the key, clarity for yourself + "Although I've only just started, I want my posts and profile to be as clear as possible." You're on the right track in my opinion, I think this mindset
$ 0.000
0
1
tressareid
steemit
6y
RE: [Map Out Your Next Moves] Week 2 of 4 - YOUR "WHY"
Yes, I totally agree ikigai is the same.... even more effective and I think it forces us to look at things that often get overlooked with the whole "why concept." I actually used the diagram
$ 0.000
0
1
tressareid
steemit
6y
RE: [Map Out Your Next Moves] Week 2 of 4 - YOUR "WHY"
Nothing better than releasing something that bothers you! I think many things out there get ruined in the same way this topic may have. I like that you pointed it out. :)
$ 0.000
0
1
tressareid
health
6y
RE: Healthy Thoughts
Man, do I resonate with this! I'd love to have a conversation with you someday. As hard as all this is, I know, you're ahead of the game. You've got it wrapped around your finger, right there. Stuff, some
$ 0.000
0
1
tressareid
steemit
6y
RE: 10 Mindset shifts for your success on Steemit.
Thanks so much. I'm glad you found it of value. You may enjoy the 4 part series I'm currently working on.[Map Out Your Next Moves] The first 2 are already posted, if you would like to check out my blog
$ 0.000
0
tressareid
steemit
6y
RE: [Map Out Your Next Moves] Week 1 of 4- YOUR SUPER POWER!
Hi @gavinci13, I was late posting, last week was full of unexpected things that needed my attention. But I'm back for now :) I hope you are well. I have a new post out today.
$ 0.000
0
tressareid
steemit
6y
RE: [Map Out Your Next Moves] Week 2 of 4 - YOUR "WHY"
I hear you, I was late posting this because last week was nothing but unexpected things arising and I couldn't find the time. Everything is a process but I'm sure you're vlogging will be worth the wait!
$ 0.000
1
1
tressareid
steemit
6y
RE: [Map Out Your Next Moves] Week 2 of 4 - YOUR "WHY"
absolutely! All the answers are within :)
$ 0.000
0
tressareid
steemit
6y
RE: [Map Out Your Next Moves] Week 2 of 4 - YOUR "WHY"
Thanks for your honestly. I totally get it. I felt the same. I was first introduced to the "WHY" through Direct Sales and MLM. It can absolutely be used as a tactic for hype in certain situations.
$ 0.000
0
6
tressareid
steemit
6y
RE: [Map Out Your Next Moves] Week 2 of 4 - YOUR "WHY"
Yes! I learned of "why" a very long time ago and over the years I still find I have to revisit it often and I always remember how powerful it is.
$ 0.000
0
tressareid
contest
6y
RE: Milestone Moment + Contest // Let’s Bring More Women onto the Platform - 10 SBD Giveaway!
Thanks! @natashaelizabeth (Health + Wellness) She hasn't started blogging yet and @doucettedev.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.