48

travelingmom

Available
Used
Resource Credits
263 Followers
33 Following
January 6, 2018
travelingmom
photography
6y
One exclusive, exotic fashion show
Dear friends, today I will show you very impressive fashion in Uzbekistan. I think it can put on this fashion in Europe at evening events too. That is my opinion. After the fashion, everybody has the
$ 0.000
5
3
travelingmom
photography
6y
Always nice in UZBKISTAN / Landscapes, the friendly people, the overloaded cars.
Uzbekistan is a beautiful country for traveling. There is no hassle, people whether women or men are always friendly and always ready for a conversation. So I always have good contact, visit markets and
$ 0.094
4
travelingmom
photography
6y
The ARAL SEA, a impressive lake in Central Asia
On a flight from Europe to Uzbekistan, more precisely to Tashkent, I flew over the ARAL SEA. A very impressive lake. It is located in a large desert and is a run-off salt lake in Central Asia. Due to
$ 0.000
4
2
travelingmom
photography
6y
A colorful night flight
The night flight from Tashkent back to Europe creates a colorful sunset. Vivid colors from yellow to orange to dark blue.
$ 0.125
6
5
travelingmom
photography
6y
1000 rhododendron flowers
On my visit to Ireland, the blooming giant shrubs were very impressive. They already have thick logs, a sign of their od age. In Austria, I have never seen such gigantic bushes.
$ 1.375
6
4
1
travelingmom
photography
6y
Impressive, fearsome teeth
At a fish market in Cork, Ireland I discovered this very impressive fish. I do not know how it tastes. But actually, I would rather see him swimming in the Atlantic.
$ 0.000
5
3
travelingmom
photography
6y
Like you to life here, in MIAMI
It is, of course, a very different dimension to live in Miami. You like it ?? ! Südstaaten316.jpg
$ 0.000
2
travelingmom
photography
6y
What is adapted here ?
During a walk through the city of Vienna, I discovered among all the many tourists this pretty camera, which seems to be adapted to the designed fingernails. Or should it be different? The nails are adapted
$ 0.000
4
travelingmom
wildanimalcontest
6y
Photo Fun Contest - Week 22 – “Wild Animals” Photography - Sea Lion
This yawning sea lion waits patiently for some food at the fish market. Every once in a while the fishermen will throw them a piece of nice, fresh salmon. This was photographed by me in Puerto Montt, Chile.
$ 0.067
5
travelingmom
wildanimalcontest
6y
Photo Fun Contest - Week 22 – “Wild Animals” Photography - Wild Elefant
I have . alot of resept for this majestic animals. Especially when you meet them in the wild without any border or wall between you. Find the photo contest here:
$ 0.092
4
2
travelingmom
wildanimalcontest
6y
Photo Fun Contest - Week 22 – “Wild Animals” Photography - Zebras in Africa
Here are some wild zebras I photographed in the Etosha pan in Namibia. I'm always fascinated by the different patterns on each of the animals. Find the photo contest here:
$ 0.102
5
2
travelingmom
photography
6y
FIRE DRILL on a ship in Norway, with the use of a HELICOPTER
It is interesting and exciting to experience a fire drill on a ship. In heavy storms, the helicopter had problems maneuvering in the air above the ship so that the firefighters could abseil to get on the
$ 0.000
3
2
travelingmom
photography
6y
Memory of the TITANIC in BELFAST.
A few days ago, I visited Queen´s Island in Belfast. There is the very impressive visitor center TITANIC and there it was also built. The building is modeled after a ship´s hull or an iceberg. The facade
$ 0.096
6
2
travelingmom
photography
6y
Who knows this ?????? It is phenomenal !!!!!! And I have never seen bevor this magnificent natural phenomenon....
3 weeks ago I visited Ireland and discovered in Northern Ireland this magnificent natural phenomenon. It is Giant´s Causeway and UNESCO World Heritage Site. Consists of approximately 40.000 shaped basalt
$ 0.079
7
5
travelingmom
photography
6y
It was a gigantic incredible sunset
! 6 weeks ago I only spent one night near Passau /Germany. In the evening I made a hike across the fields and there was an incredible sunset. It was amazing. Luckily I had my camera as always. The sky
$ 0.069
4
4
travelingmom
photography
6y
Have you seen this ????
A few weeks ago on an unfriendly cold day, I made a cliff walk on the Chalk Coast near Dover in England. And I met these freezing ravens. Her plumage has warmed her. It was certainly warmer than my jacket.
$ 0.069
6
4
travelingmom
travel
6y
Myanmar Series 04 - Monkeys
Monkeys are some of the most beautiful and interesting creatures in Myanmar. They mostly live in large families that often can be found around temples, where tourists as well as locals are feeding them.
$ 0.000
2
1
travelingmom
travel
6y
Myanmar Series 03 - Golden Rock
Today I show you the famous Golden Rock. Sitting on the top of a mountain. The little Stupa on top is called the Kyaiktiyo Pagoda. The Rock itself is sitting on the very edge of a cliff, almost falling
$ 0.000
4
3
travelingmom
travel
6y
Myanmar Series 02
Today I show you the wonderful people of Myanmar. Among them the hard working farmers. Here is a group of children, playing with the Oxen that are used to work on the fields. A lot of farmers work is happening
$ 0.089
9
7
travelingmom
travel
6y
Myanmar Series 01
Here is my new Series. From the cold of the Antarctic to the warmth of Myanmar. This is one of my most favorite countries in the world. The people are wonderful, the food is amazing and the Sights are
$ 0.052
7
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.