43

trainer-s

Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
0 Following
May 21, 2022
trainer-s
Sketchbook
2y
I'm again here with child artwork sketch
Hi guys, i am here again with new artwork of child sketch. After some days gap i'm here again with beautiful artwork post in this community. I hope you guys like this artwork. steps of art Thanks to all
$ 0.000
2
3
1
trainer-s
Sketchbook
2y
again here with artwork (sketch book)
Hi guys, I am back with new artwork. First of all as I heard about this platform and the user of this platform. All the things are right. All are supporting persons. Thanks to all for supporting me in
$ 0.000
21
6
5
trainer-s
Sketchbook
2y
Hi i am here again with new art work
Hi guys, i hope you all are well. In my previous post someone comment that i cannot answer any comment.Bro this is because after post i haven't enough resource to answer any comment. So, please show patient
$ 1.074
147
13
3
trainer-s
Sketchbook
2y
Artwork sketch "De Niro"
Hello to all art lovers. Here is my new pencil portrait: “De Niro”. It is a 56x76 cm pencil portrait on Winsor and Newton paper. Hope u like it. Thank to all and have a nice Art day
$ 0.489
11
6
3
trainer-s
Splinterlands
2y
Creating account on splinterlands with username DESCIPLE_177794
Hi guys, i am new this community and on splinterlands. I create account today on splinterlands. I play battles 13 and won only 2 from these battles. I play regularly and one day i become a pro player of
$ 0.000
5
trainer-s
Sketchbook
2y
Jack sparrow art work #2
Hi guys, i am going to share the jack sparrow artwork with you guys. I hope you guys really like this.
$ 0.027
4
trainer-s
Sketchbook
2y
I like art. So, here i am going to share artwork.
I Started out drawing roughly a year ago and i’m proud of my progress! Hope you guys enjoy these as much as i am .
$ 0.000
1
1
trainer-s
GEMS
2y
Teachers need to be equipped with professional requirements and equipment
Teacher is a sacred profession for which every person who wants to become a teacher has some special things different from ordinary people. This is not an ordinary profession but the people involved in
$ 0.191
3
1
trainer-s
GEMS
2y
Teaching is best way to explore things and served other. my introduction to hive
It is not possible to give a single definition of the meaning of life, no one can say that I have come to know such and such meaning of life so it should be lived in a certain way. Life changes color every
$ 3.121
16
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.