31

torridjoe

Torridjoe
face
Available
Used
Resource Credits
56 Followers
9 Following
Portland OR
November 10, 2017
torridjoe
coffee
7y
Thank God for Coffee
$ 0.000
9
4
sportsncoffee
contest
7y
torridjoe reblogged
🏀NBA Daily Pick'em Contest 11/14 | Chance to win SBD | Enter Today!💰
Tuesday, November 14, 2017. Welcome to the #NBA Daily Pick'em! Basketball is back! For today's contest with only a handful of games on deck, I want everyone to pick the Over/Under. Deadline for today -
$ 24.897
116
55
torridjoe
autumn
7y
Autumn’s Advance
$ 0.000
10
1
torridjoe
sports
7y
Great Tifo, Sad Day
If you’re a Timbers fan, anyway.
$ 0.000
5
torridjoe
sports
7y
Blazers Get Russell'd to the Deck, Drop to Nets 101-97
(I used to do this for a semi-pro living; think...Burt Reynolds in Semi-Tough, only writing. Anyway...) In the midst of a six game home stand where the last three have been decided by four points or fewer,
$ 0.000
10
Introducing, Myself
Hi, this is me! I promise it is. I live in NW Oregon, west of the Cascades outside Portland. I was born here but lived in Virginia for 27 years before coming back. It was the right decision. I had a wonderful
$ 0.729
7
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.