46

toria

Toria
Available
Used
Resource Credits
293 Followers
21 Following
July 22, 2017
toria
stach
7y
RE: CONTEST TIME: Decode the STACH Logo and win 50SBD!
fibonacci spiral is my guess Currently on my iPad so I cannot confirm this right now
$ 0.641
1
1
toria
presearch
7y
RE: Presearch.io the search engine that pays
I added a referral link to the icoBOX article. 0 referrals doesn't pay too much. No it's ok don't bother. Steem follower is not really good.
$ 0.000
1
1
toria
neo
7y
RE: .
You need 10,000 steem power to have a $1.41 upvote currently. That's a lot. I hate that. It's understandable though. Wish I was on a Steemit when the price was lower. I don't care about Neo short term.
$ 0.000
1
1
toria
neo
7y
RE: .
The only thing I like about the name is that once cryptocurrency is added and the website has Gfuel and such, the name onG will seem less strange. At first I didn't like the platform. They could use a
$ 0.000
0
1
toria
neo
7y
RE: .
After seeing this I began to see the amazing potential
$ 0.000
0
3
toria
neo
7y
RE: .
Ong.social loads super slow sometimes I agree. They need to improve that. Ong.social has way more potential than Steemit from what I see. You can buy the Ong Coin for $0.50 right now. In November
$ 0.000
1
5
toria
neo
7y
RE: .
As you likely know by now Ong.social pays 10% of the ad revenue to all accounts. You can upgrade an account to receive 80%. I almost earned a penny so far so I would have earned 8 times that amount if
$ 0.000
0
7
toria
neo
7y
RE: .
I just signed up to ong.social and have nearly earned a penny to go along with the $10 bonus that was received for signing up. All I did was post one status update and created a cryptocurrency group.
$ 0.000
0
9
toria
neo
7y
RE: .
Bitcoin was the first not the last. It won't be number 1 forever. It's only a test coin. The fees will always be high so that it can easily be pushed out of the way when the time comes. I have reason to
$ 0.000
0
11
toria
neo
7y
RE: .
Ongsocial looks great
$ 0.000
1
toria
neo
7y
RE: .
Yes Stratis is one I like too. People keep talking about Neo as if it is over. Imagine if you could have bought Bitcoin when it was $40 I believe Neo will be much bigger than Bitcoin. $40 Neo is super
$ 0.000
0
13
RE: NEO Antshares Cryptocurrency: August 23rd INNOxNEO Night - AdEx First Dapp
Neo is the future
$ 0.000
0
RE: The New Star In The Crypto Universe: NEO
I bought Neo this morning with my very first Steemit earnings
$ 0.000
0
RE: Datum Is a Project that Can End Digital Slavery
They should have partnered with Neo
$ 0.000
1
RE: NEO - Do you know why you should HODL NEO?..NO NO NO NOT GAS!
Like Alis, Japans version of Steemit. The 2nd ico created with Neo.
$ 0.000
0
RE: NEO - Do you know why you should HODL NEO?..NO NO NO NOT GAS!
I bought some Neo this morning with my Steemit earnings
$ 0.000
0
toria
neo
7y
RE: .
I planned to have one for this weekend when I buy more cryptocurrency.
$ 0.000
1
toria
neo
7y
RE: .
I always think about the future and the thought that I have is "Steemit is great there is nothing else like it. Steemit is not perfect and it's very possible that another company creates an even better
$ 0.000
1
2
toria
neo
7y
RE: .
I know about Binance. Made a post about that exchange. I still need to create an account. 😂 You are right though, Binance is better.
$ 0.000
1
3
toria
neo
7y
RE: .
I earned Steem power too. 50% of blog post earnings are in Steem dollars and the other 50% Steem Power. Steem power is Steem that is locked for a long time. I don't know what the value of Steem will be
$ 0.000
2
19

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.