76

torem-di-torem

Life is fun
I love this little planet. I really do. And I learn how to live on it πŸ˜‰
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,457 Followers
306 Following
Ukraine
April 2, 2017
torem-di-torem
PhotoFeed
14h
Photofeed Macrophotography Contest
Today I took pictures of the autumn forest for the contest. It's a special mood. The forest is changing color. The air is also warm, tender and comfortable. In addition to photography, I collected acorns
$ 8.672
69
1
1
torem-di-torem
HiveGarden
2d
My chrysanthemums
I must admit that I'm not very lucky with chrysanthemums. I love these flowers, but I rarely manage to grow them. It's just some kind of garden curse! I think I'm following all the rules, but the plants
$ 8.412
102
4
2
torem-di-torem
Hive Pets
3d
Today Bilbo returns to the dog school
Studying and socialization are an important part of my dogs' lives. Unfortunately, due to the summer heat, we had a long break in lessons. But now, when the autumn coolness has come, it's time to return
$ 7.231
53
4
4
torem-di-torem
Shadow Hunters
4d
Shadow hunters: Other reality
Shadows and reflections are always a different world. If only because it's the other way around here. It is no coincidence that shadows and reflections are a significant part of mystical stories. The main
$ 11.373
190
10
1
torem-di-torem
life
4d
Morning Coffee Writing
The second half of September has started. Golden autumn is coming soon. In any case, I hope that nature will not stingy on bright colors for us. But the September morning also gave us a gift. Beautiful
$ 3.114
48
2
1
torem-di-torem
Hive Pets
4d
Morning dogs
What do you see when you wake up in the morning? I usually see someone's furry face on my pillow. It's at best, because it can be a tailed ass. As soon as I open my eyes, my dogs' mouths open. They are
$ 6.337
76
4
2
torem-di-torem
Caturday
5d
Caturday on Saturday
Cats have strange taste and preferences. You can buy the coolest cat houses and toys for them, but they can never compete with a cardboard box and a rustling bag. So often what we buy for them in specialized
$ 9.479
84
1
4
torem-di-torem
FungiFriday
6d
Fungi Friday
Finding mushrooms after such dry weather as we had last month is a real quest. Well, please! Well, at least one little mushroom! - I think, while the dogs make circles with pleasure, rustling the first
$ 13.101
191
4
4
torem-di-torem
PhotoFeed
8d
Photofeed Macrophotography Contest
When autumn gains momentum, it can be a little sad. The best medicine for this is a cup of delicious coffee with friends and a cake decorated with berries and a mint leaf. Simple joys of life, but they
$ 9.175
61
4
2
torem-di-torem
Hive Pets
9d
An ordinary morning
The morning doesn't start with coffee. At least with me. I start with the fact that all my animals had a good night and they are all healthy. Then I release the birds to walk in the yard. This is the same
$ 14.132
215
5
3
torem-di-torem
Hive Pets
10d
Daily photo
Some dogs are great actresses! Looking at their photos, I want to immediately call the police to save the animal from terrible owners! πŸ˜‚ Looking at such a picture, you may think that this is the most
$ 10.025
127
9
5
torem-di-torem
Hive Pets
10d
My poor Bongo-Bongo almost got into trouble!
Unpleasances often wait for us when we don't expect them. Tonight, when I went to close the birds, I suddenly discovered that my Bongo-Bongo rooster was missing. It was unusual, usually he was always next
$ 2.848
59
1
torem-di-torem
Daily Blog
11d
Autumn mood
The first week of September has come to an end. It's hard to believe that the summer has passed. Everything is so fast. For me, time flies too fast now. Maybe it's because the situation changes almost
$ 9.634
68
1
1
torem-di-torem
Caturday
12d
Caturday on Saturday
If you ask me and my cats who is the boss of the house, the answer will be diametrically opposite. I think it's me, while cats are sincerely sure that I'm their pet. That's why my cats always carefully
$ 10.747
63
2
2
torem-di-torem
Daily Blog
13d
The first signs of autumn
The weather is still summer, although not so hot, but there are more and more signs of autumn. My favorite ferns have already begun to stand out in gold against the forest background. They really look
$ 9.719
79
1
2
torem-di-torem
PhotoFeed
14d
Photofeed Macrophotography Contest
Hi, my dear friends! For today contest I made four photos which I called β€œThe Generous Autumn”. Indeed, autumn is a generous season when the earth thanks a person for his work in the field, garden or vegetable
$ 9.199
79
1
3
torem-di-torem
HiveGarden
15d
Hibiscus Gentle Nature and other plants
Hi, my dear Hive Gardners! Hibiscus continues to bloom in my garden. Finally, another flower from the new collection has bloomed. Surprisingly, this time I even know the name of the variety – it’s the
$ 9.248
102
9
6
torem-di-torem
Hive Pets
16d
Our little guests
Like people, dogs have their own social life. Communication with other dogs is an important part of their socialization. The more such communication, the more predictable the dog's reaction to a new situation
$ 9.020
67
6
2
torem-di-torem
PhotoFeed
17d
Photofeed Landscape Photography
On the border of summer and autumn. That's what I would call these photos. I made them yesterday, September 1. In fact, it's quite difficult to say whether we see summer or autumn. Of course, there are
$ 8.459
42
2
2
torem-di-torem
HiveGarden
18d
How I almost ruined my spring
When the gardener is too diligent, but not too experienced, it can create certain problems. I've already figured it out, so I managed to avoid a big gardening mistake. This year I bought a garden shredder,
$ 11.650
220
5
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.