42

topeadedokun01

SCAM ZOMBIE
Available
Used
Resource Credits
91 Followers
0 Following
February 19, 2018
topeadedokun01
poem
6y
THAT IS THE BEAUTY OF FRIENDSHIP
The beauty of friendship deceit in the concern You gain a exceptional arrange from the fright You carefulness and I bottle appreciate in your eyes All the equipment I carry out erudite hence judicious
$ 0.000
6
2
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
CROSS OF CHRIST
IN the Cross of Christ I glory: Towering o'er the wrecks of time, All the light of sacred story Gathers round its head sublime. Were the whole realm of nature mine, That were an offering far too small;
$ 0.000
11
1
1
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
DEATH AND LIFE
Thy Cross and passion on the tree, Thy precious death and life pray : Take all, take all my sins away! O let me kiss Thy bleeding feet, And bathe and wash them with my tears! The story of Thy love repeat
$ 0.769
9
1
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
CROSS AND PASSION
Thy Cross and passion on the tree, Thy precious death and life pray : Take all, take all my sins away! O let me kiss Thy bleeding feet, And bathe and wash them with my tears! The story of Thy love repeat
$ 0.000
5
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
HEAVENLY THRONE
Ah, did not He the heavenly throne A little thing esteem, And not unworthy for my sake A mortal body deem? When In His flesh they drove the nails, Did He not all endure? What name is there to fit a life
$ 0.777
10
1
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
ACCEPTABLE HOUR
Make this the acceptable hour; Come,O my soul's physician Thou! Display Thy sanctifying power, And show me Thy salvation now. Wouldst Thou the body's health restore, And not regard the Sin-sick soul? The
$ 0.000
7
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
BODY'S HEALTH RESTORE
Wouldst Thou the body's health restore, And not regard the Sin-sick soul? The sin-sick soul Thou lov'st much more, And surely Thou shalt make It whole. BAll my disease, my every sin, To Thee, O Jesus,
$ 0.000
5
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
WHO LIVED ABOVE TYE SKY
JESUS, who lived above the sky, Came down to be a man and die; And in the Bible we may see How very good He used to be. He went about—He was so kind— To cure poor people who were blind; And many who were
$ 0.739
9
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
SILENCE SPEAKS
O Child! Thy silence speaks, And bids us not refuse To bear what flesh would shun, To spurn what flesh would choose. Fill us with holy love, Heal Thou our earthly pride; Born in each lowly heart, For ever
$ 0.887
10
1
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
LIPS OF CHILDHOOD FRAME
Who for me, for me, hast died. Of life the Fountain Thou, I know, I feel It now; Faint and dead no more I drop Through Him the first fond prayers are said Our lips of childhood frame, The last low whispers
$ 0.905
9
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
GOD SENT AN ANGEL
Then God sent an angel from heaven so high, To certain poor shepherds in fields where they lie, And bade them no longer In sor¬row to stay, Because that our Saviour was born on this day. Fountain of life
$ 0.996
9
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
EVIL THINGS
Evil things are there before Thee; In the heart, where they have fed, Wilt Thou pitifully enter, Son of Man, and lay Thy head? Enter, then, O Christ most holy; Make a Christmas in my heart; Make a heaven
$ 0.000
5
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
SERVANT FORM
A servant's form He wore, And In His body bore Our dreadful curse on Calvary : He like a victim stood, And poured His sacred blood, To set the guilty captives free. But soon the Victor rose Triumphant
$ 1.016
9
2
1
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
SELF-EXISTING
The self-existing God supreme, Our Saviour we adore, Fountain of life eternal, Him We worship evermore : Out of His plenitude receive Ineffable delight, And shall through endless ages live Triumphant in
$ 0.000
7
1
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
SEEK FOR JESUS
seek for Jesus in repose, When round my heart its chambers close; Abroad, and when I shut the door, I long for Jesus evermore. With Mary in the morning gloom I seek for Jesus at the tomb; For Him, with
$ 0.999
11
1
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
FIRST FOND PRAYERS
Through Him the first fond prayers are said Our lips of childhood frame, The last low whispers of our dead Are burdened with His name. O Lord and Master of us all, Whate'er our name or sign, We own Thy
$ 0.000
5
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
NEW BORN CRY.
Accept my new-born cry Bee the travail of Thy soul, Saviour, and be satisfied; Take me now, possess me whole, Who for me, for me, hast died. Of life the Fountain Thou, I know, I feel It now; Faint and
$ 0.000
5
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
LIFE THE FOUNTAIN
O FILIAL Deity, Accept my new-born cry; Bee the travail of Thy soul, Saviour, and be satisfied; Take me now, possess me whole, Who for me, for me, hast died. Of life the Fountain Thou, I know, I feel It
$ 0.000
1
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
SELF-EXISTING GOD
The self-existing God supreme, Our Saviour we adore, Fountain of life eternal, Him We worship evermore : Out of His plenitude receive Ineffable delight, And shall through endless ages live Triumphant in
$ 0.000
6
topeadedokun01
esteem
6y
HYMN OF PRAISE
The people of the Hebrews With palms before Thee went; Our praise, and prayer,and anthems Before Thee we present. All glory— To Thee before Thy passion They sang their hymns of praise; To Thee now high
$ 0.000
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.