59

tony.jennings

Available
Used
Resource Credits
411 Followers
53 Following
Earth
July 15, 2016
tony.jennings
covid
4y
Step one: Turn off your TV for two weeks - Amandha Vollmer and Peggy Hall
An excellent discussion on what is going on in the world today. Plenty of truth here for those who can listen, especially about the medical terrorism and psychological warfare going on. You can't trust
$ 0.000
0
tony.jennings
nwo
4y
What's really going on in the world? The same thing that happened in Germany long ago...
I was a bit shocked to find yet another piece of my education has turned out to be a lie, namely the "fact" that Adolph Hitler was some kind of maniac. I shouldn't be surprised... but even after
$ 0.000
1
4
tony.jennings
five-g
4y
Cell phones and 2 factor authentication - no thanks, will visit a competitor
Maybe it's just me... But when I find what looks like a decent tool that I could make good use of (especially in the crypto space) only to find out that a phone number is a requirement to register (usually
$ 0.000
0
tony.jennings
healing
5y
Thoughts on healing nerve damage and reversing cerebral palsy naturally
This is for a young lady I met that has not been able to be helped by modern western medicine. You know who you are! Keep in mind that these are simply my ideas based upon countless of hours of researching
$ 0.105
4
2
tony.jennings
conspiracy
6y
Good vs Evil? Or Truth vs Lies?
Most people consider themselves to be good people and refuse to do things that they consider to be evil. Unfortunately, if good people can be convinced of lies then they can be made to unknowingly commit
$ 0.083
3
1
tony.jennings
anarchism
6y
What is wrong with Grays Harbor and other small town areas?
Last night, my dad posed this question (related to the small towns he lives near in Pacific County Washington... but perfectly applicable to Grays Harbor County where I currently live. The Perceived Problems
$ 0.079
3
1
tony.jennings
conspiracy
6y
Chemtrails are not conspiracy theory. They are well established science.
A chemtrail (short for chemical trail) is a trail of chemicals put into the atmosphere, typically via airplanes. While chemtrails are shouted down by corporate controlled media as a conspiracy theory it
$ 0.092
4
1
1
tony.jennings
vaccines
6y
Vaccines: Provably NOT safe - Educate yourself before your children are damaged
Vaccines are promoted as "safe and effective" by the controlled corporate media when they are provably unsafe. In fact, the US Code Title 42 Section 300aa-22 b talks about the unavoidable adverse
$ 0.828
7
tony.jennings
consiracy
6y
California Wild Fires - Definitely not wild fires, see for yourself
There are many videos and articles available online about the california "wild fires" making a lot of claims (Direct Energy Weapons, Weather Modification, etc). While we can only guess at what
$ 0.089
9
1
tony.jennings
media
6y
Corporate controlled media conspiracy: Lies, collaboration, misrepresentation, and ommission in your TV news
The television news and primary newspapers within the united states of america are controlled by just a few corporations which use the public's trust to form public opinion. This article is simply meant
$ 0.449
7
tony.jennings
vaccines
6y
Detoxing from Vaccines (recovering from autism and other vaccine poisonings)
Under the following video I've made notes on what the below video covers for those that don't have time to sit through endless videos. The basic overview is: Vaccines are causing massive damage to those
$ 3.349
6
tony.jennings
cabal
6y
A Warning from Canadian ex-defense minister paul hellyer concerning the global cabal.
This is a quick summary of the following video for those that lack time to watch it: The quick dirty summary is that the united states government was taken over long ago by a global cartel and that time
$ 0.026
2
tony.jennings
life
6y
Sick? Tired? Diseased? You can heal yourself of just about anything
All you need to do in order to heal yourself is to understand how your body actually works. Once you know how your body works the path to wellness becomes pretty obvious: Provide your body with what it
$ 0.026
3
tony.jennings
politics
6y
Matthew Bond vs Tony Jennings - A debate on the relevance of government.
I posted a video from d.tube from Larken Rose called Incrementalism: Enemy of Freedom. One of my good friends from college responded and we started talking about the crux of this video. Rather than have
$ 0.047
7
1
tony.jennings
school
6y
Learning to walk in public school - an intro to unschooling
Do you remember learning to walk in school? I do... I crawled into class and my teacher said "criss cross apple sauce". We children tried to sit up and cross our legs, mostly succeeding as we
$ 1.410
8
2
tony.jennings
self-sufficiency
7y
Dad, is shelter really a necessity of life?
This morning my youngest daughter asked if shelter was really necessary for life. Once asked why she asked that she noted that her teaches say the following are necessary for life: Food Water Shelter (I'd
$ 1.028
4
1
apanamamama
familyprotection
7y
tony.jennings reblogged
If CPS Has You On Their Radar, You Need to Know This Advice
I recently read an article entitled What You Should Know if CPS Targets You or Your Family. It was very eye opening. I think most people do not believe that CPS (Child Protective Services) is out to remove
$ 36.076
43
27
6
tony.jennings
anarchism
7y
Anarchism - Capitalism vs Communalism
For the longest time I called myself an anarcho-capitalist. At some point, I dropped the capitalist and started using the term voluntaryist. Why? Because I'd be more than happy to have anyone who believes
$ 0.818
11
1
1
tony.jennings
homeless
7y
My first anrchist+athiest "church" event
Today, I went to town with the idea that I would help someone who is actually in need. I rarely get out of the house (once a week for grocery shopping). Over the last few months, I've decided that even
$ 1.060
4
3
1
curlfamilyvlog
familyprotection
7y
tony.jennings reblogged
Selling Children Are A Lucrative Business.
Let me start this post off by saying that even though I have been going down this path that would possibly eventually lead me to doing this research I decided to take the plunge after reading a recent
$ 79.271
29
27
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.