60

tommyinthesun

Thomas Anderson
A place to tell about my life happenings
Available
Used
Resource Credits
699 Followers
114 Following
Shelby Gap, Ky
June 22, 2017
tommyinthesun
life
6y
RE: Practicing graffiti lines
Ranch
$ 0.059
1
tommyinthesun
life
6y
RE: Skate wounds and what i look like as a female
I havent beet skating the night raider. I have a world industries and a hookups i skate. The raider is probably going to get the bearings from the hook ups deck for a while tho.
$ 0.069
1
tommyinthesun
life
6y
RE: Skate wounds and what i look like as a female
Just trying to get backside kickturns on a ramp recently. Been wearing out the frontside turn on a 5ft quarter, and ollies up onto a platform. My shoveit is getting better from keeping my body held sideway
$ 0.065
1
2
tommyinthesun
life
6y
RE: Skate wounds and what i look like as a female
So worth it for the feeling of freedom
$ 0.064
1
tommyinthesun
life
6y
RE: Full moon cryin, skatin, king of the hill
I have yet to get any grinds on any board. Ive focused heavy on ramps and perfected my ollie. I am starting to land some shoveits too.
$ 1.204
3
1
tommyinthesun
life
6y
RE: All ages punk show on my small town
Me too.
$ 0.000
2
tommyinthesun
animals
6y
RE: NIGHTTIME PHOTOGRAPHY - GREEN LYNX SPIDER (Peucetia viridans)
God, i love spiders.
$ 0.000
1
tommyinthesun
life
6y
RE: Bought art off a young local artists today
Here they are sitting in my office window
$ 0.000
2
tommyinthesun
steemskate
6y
RE: STEEM SKATE WEEK (11) BEGINS!
I might be able.tonget some shizzzz
$ 0.721
2
1
tommyinthesun
entertainment
7y
RE: I Misss My Toys: Hero Quest! High Adventure in a World of Magic!
This is the game i would have got in a teped up box from value village when we met detroit family, and no on ewould play with me or there would be missing pieces. Lol. Looks fun!
$ 0.000
1
1
tommyinthesun
photography
7y
RE: Rusty Kentucky Photo Blog #2
I do like to take a good poop, i agree, its good medicine
$ 0.000
1
1
tommyinthesun
guitars
7y
RE: My Guitars and and how i got them.
Sweeeet
$ 0.000
1
tommyinthesun
homesteading
7y
RE: Four Season Quick Guide for Edible and Medicinal Plants
Never found any black cohosh around me, but I know a place where blue Cohosh is abundant. I can think of a few more to add to this, and I'm sure you can too!
$ 0.000
1
1
tommyinthesun
animals
7y
RE: Wold spider eating a cricket
Of course. I love her because of her creepiness. Haha
$ 0.023
2
tommyinthesun
animals
7y
RE: Wold spider eating a cricket
She came thrpugg the mirror rift, covered in brain dallus blood.
$ 0.023
2
tommyinthesun
photography
7y
RE: Rusty Kentucky Photo Blog #2
Amphetamines
$ 0.000
1
3
tommyinthesun
animals
7y
RE: Wold spider eating a cricket
I agree
$ 0.000
0
tommyinthesun
animals
7y
RE: Wold spider eating a cricket
Haha, yeah. That was pretty weird, silly bugs.
$ 0.000
1
tommyinthesun
photography
7y
RE: Rusty Kentucky Photo Blog #2
my name aint timmy, lol
$ 0.000
1
1
tommyinthesun
photography
7y
RE: Rusty Kentucky Photo Blog #2
Wish you could have got the old doctors office in Seco before it got tore down, where my grandpa used to get "red jackets"
$ 0.020
2
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.