44

tommy-gun

Available
Used
Resource Credits
191 Followers
984 Following
November 11, 2017
tommy-gun reblogged
gtg witness update, HBD 20% APR, strings attached
It is quite likely that, apart from the people I work with on a daily basis to improve Hive, many may not know what I am doing or that I am doing anything at all, for which I apologize. I should have known
$ 335.054
592
37
22
dylanhobalart
Actifit
2y
tommy-gun reblogged
Random Photos and Pepper Dog! My Actifit Report Card: March 31 2022
The Pepper Girls wasn't fine form at the dog park after work. We still have a lingering fish smell coming off from the other day at the park. She might need another bath. Any suggestions? She doesn't bathe
$ 7.850
47
2
2
roger5120
Actifit
2y
tommy-gun reblogged
My Actifit Report Card: March 31 2022
Hi guys and gals! Good day. And welcome to another stepping report. Started my day early today. I was doing my usual routine stretching, aerobics and elliptical exercises in my living room. Pretty soon
$ 7.198
95
6
2
geekgirl
LeoFinance
3y
tommy-gun reblogged
Dan Larimer Agrees To Have A Public Conversation. Will Vitalik Accept The Challenge?
This is a follow up and an update on my post from two days ago, where I shared an idea of Vitalik Buterin VS Dan Larimer Debate Hosted By Hive. Many on Hive do not use twitter, and may have have missed
$ 192.784
630
38
13
taskmaster4450
LeoFinance
3y
tommy-gun reblogged
Cryptocurrency Is Guaranteed To Succeed
The Ledger Technology concept is not new. We talk about this with blockchain which is DLT. The difference is we are now seeing it as distributed ledger technology instead of centralized. In this video
$ 122.162
502
10
17
niallon11
LeoFinance
3y
tommy-gun reblogged
Community is the key.
Listening to the Charlie Shrem podcast with @starkerz. This podcast came out yesterday. It's an in depth Interview about the capabilities of web3, hive and POS. You can listen to it here, And it's well
$ 90.853
167
17
4
theycallmedan
Threespeak - OLD
5y
tommy-gun reblogged
My Thoughts On The Steem Hostile Takeover & Moving Forward
My response to Justins recent blog post: I speak on behalf of myself only, as the 3rd biggest community elected proxy voter & I am the 3rd largest Steem hodler on the entire blockchain. I leave emotions
$ 117.306
830
80
82
joythewanderer
Say Anything
5y
tommy-gun reblogged
Offline
.
$ 7.387
267
15
3
the-real-jesus
introducemyself
5y
tommy-gun reblogged
Introducing Myself: I am Jesus Christ and I am Here to Combat those Who Spam in My Name🖕🏼✝️👍🏼
Hello everybody, I am Jesus, maybe you have heard of me. For a very long time, I have been very fond of the steem blockchain, this is the exact same sort of grassroots network I would have used to reward
$ 10.181
153
70
19
splinterlands
spt
5y
tommy-gun reblogged
Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 69 // 15 Booster Pack Prize!
Winners from Week 68! First Place! Dragon , entry for Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 68 // @adelepazani Second Place! Splinterlands Art Contest! Week 68 - Gorgon Medusa- "Art-Black & White"
$ 2.988
249
20
22
splinterlands
spt
5y
tommy-gun reblogged
Splinterlands Facebook-Telegram Update & Contest!
Happy New Year everyone! 2020 - The Year of Splinterlands it shall be! I believe Splinterlands is taking off this year so let's all enjoy the ride! Facebook & Telegram are gaining numbers as you see
$ 2.682
147
23
8
threespeak
threespeak
5y
tommy-gun reblogged
3Speak On-Boarding Program!!
On-boarding is one of the biggest problems on STEEM. The problem can be solved by making continuous marketing efforts, with help from of all the available stakeholders. We should try to reach out to
$ 68.846
513
21
26
stephenkendal
promo-steem
5y
tommy-gun reblogged
Social Media Gold. I am still not convinced that people have realised the sheer magnitude this Project will have on the Steem Ecosystem.!!
#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem as a Social Media Media Partner When the penny final drops.!! For the past +12 months, I have been constantly talking about an "off-chain" Killer Project for #Steem
$ 6.224
124
6
5
eco-alex
ecotrain
5y
tommy-gun reblogged
ecoVillage Journal #5 Q&A: Open Meeting Part 1
There is lots of thinking and planning happening for ecoVillage right now, as we create the foundation and crystallise our vision. There are five of us working on these details and we are right now all
$ 12.141
269
14
5
taskmaster4450
steem
5y
tommy-gun reblogged
More Avenues For STEEM
There are a few items worth mentioning that came out recently pertaining to the use or acquisition of STEEM. To start, about a week ago, it was announced that one could use a credit card to get Steem Power.
$ 19.134
499
15
8
steemmonsters
splinterlands
5y
tommy-gun reblogged
Splinterlands Mobile App Battle Preview!
We know that everyone is eagerly awaiting the release of the Splinterlands mobile app, and although we still have a good bit more work left to do before it's release-ready, we're extremely excited to share
$ 29.364
556
56
29
exyle
exyle
5y
tommy-gun reblogged
Steemit Communities will make posting content feel a lot less judgemental.
Yesterday I had a question about EOS and my need to get access to more CPU to use on the EOS network. I decided to make a blog post about it because I tried looking for an answer for 1-2 hours on the internet
$ 21.263
622
29
6
solominer
treetuesday
5y
tommy-gun reblogged
Wild plants growing along the creek - Ultraviolet and Infrared Photography
Some Violet plants were growing on a raised part of the forest, when trees fall the roots will build little hills for new plants to grow in. So some wild Violet plants look like they have moved into the
$ 2.927
180
16
2
waybeyondpadthai
roadtosteemfest
5y
tommy-gun reblogged
ME BEFORE YOU
You now know that GTG is a real person, and he is not Bernie Sanders haha -@adetorrent- I seriously didn't think there would be another 'Steem Fest 4' post by me but 'Hey there! Just one more roadtosteemfest
$ 25.430
228
30
7
mattsanthonyit
dtube
5y
tommy-gun reblogged
Dtube Exclusive || Creativity Is The Key || Purchasing Raw Materials For My New Poultry Wooden Cage.
Hello dtubers, Like you already know before now, creativity is the main key here on Steemit so here we go again. I am here to give a hint on the Purchasing of poultry raw materials for my broiler birds.
$ 0.744
57
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.