43

tomboahi

Tombo
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
0 Following
April 29, 2024
tomboahi
Actifit
3M
My Actifit Report Card: June 29 2024
Today was a good day. I finally finished grading the ground for the chicken coop, and then my son and I got it assembled. Needles to say n the wife was ecstatic. This report was published via Actifit app
$ 0.199
17
3
tomboahi
Actifit
3M
My Actifit Report Card: June 22 2024
I put together some raised garden beds in the obnoxious heat and then lugged those things around back. Afterward, I cleared the ferns and shrubbery from the area designated for our coop and run before
$ 0.020
7
2
tomboahi
Actifit
3M
My Actifit Report Card: June 19 2024
And guess what I did... more yard work. Yesterday started by clearing the ferns and brush from the area where we are putting a chicken coop and run. This was followed by planting some cabbages and
$ 0.024
10
2
tomboahi
Actifit
3M
My Actifit Report Card: June 18 2024
You guessed it... more yard work. Today, I finished mowing the lawn; I used a small trimmer to get in all the tight areas before getting out the leaf blower to clean up. While part of me thinks I should
$ 0.113
9
1
tomboahi
Actifit
3M
My Actifit Report Card: June 17 2024
Yesterday was pretty straightforward. I did some basic pool care, then started to mow the lawn. Most of the front is mowed now, so tomorrow I'll finish that up and take the back. This report was published
$ 0.025
9
2
tomboahi
Actifit
3M
My Actifit Report Card: June 16 2024
Today was pool work, a short walk through the woods, and mowing part of the lawn. Who says yard work can't be good exercise? This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original
$ 0.030
19
1
tomboahi
Actifit
3M
My Actifit Report Card: June 15 2024
Today was spent with the family helping the farmer up the road pick cherries. Afterwards it was time to start repotting some starts and two plum trees at home. It was a great day out there and couldn't
$ 0.146
22
1
tomboahi
Positive Vibes
3M
Being Good To Others
“When you’re good to others, you’re best to yourself." ~ Richard Saunders, Poor Richard’s Almanack, 1748 #quotes #positivevibes #gmfrens #bennyfrank
$ 0.000
0
1
tomboahi
gmfrens
3M
Quote of the Day
“When you’re good to others, you’re best to yourself." Richard Saunders, Poor Richard’s Almanack, 1748
$ 0.000
0
tomboahi
Actifit
3M
Activity Report: June 9 2024
More outdoor work. Today was a new firewood rack, cutting and stacking a fallen tree that, to our surprise, ended up in a newly discovered low bush blueberry patch. On top of that, the finishing seal was
$ 0.065
11
1
tomboahi
LeoFinance
4M
Richard Saunders and Benny Frank?
I've received a few questions about these "Richard Saunders" that I have been posting on a daily basis. They range from "So Richard Saunders wrote Poor Richards Alamanack?" to "Didn't
$ 0.000
0
1
tomboahi
Actifit
4M
My Actifit Report Card: June 2 2024
Today's "yard workout" was trimming hedges with cleanup afterward. Then hauling several hundred pounds of topsoil from the garade to the garden bed outback, dumping it, spreading it, and then
$ 0.030
8
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.