35

tombdbad

Available
Used
Resource Credits
53 Followers
10 Following
January 3, 2018
tombdbad
dmania
7y
RE: Why did the Gecko cross the road?
I am not so clued up on spiders, apparently its harmless though. I let him hang out above my desk for about 3 days, with no problems. I got a bit freaked out when he disappeared!!
$ 0.000
0
tombdbad
travel
7y
RE: Largest Hotel In DUBAI
Er, that's not the largest hotel in Dubai! I think you were looking for the Burj Khalifa. Nice photo though!
$ 0.000
0
tombdbad
contest
7y
RE: Caption Contest!! best one wins 5 SBD
"Is that a dildo under your arm?" "Yeah, I nicked it from a sex shop. The trick is to stick your nose in the air like this, and walk out like you own the place!"
$ 0.000
0
tombdbad
contest
7y
RE: Winners announcement: STACH Short Story Contest #20, Valentine Special.
Thank you @stach for a great competition! The "Everyone's a" winner selection is a great way to spread the Valentines love! Can't wait for the next one...
$ 0.000
0
tombdbad
poetry
7y
RE: When I Fall - An Original Poem - Steemit Exclusive ( A new Experimental Piece hope you like it :P )
I really like it @angelveselinov. The frequency of your use of "I" is completely warranted, it is called "When I fall", after all! I found every verse provoked some memory or thought,
$ 0.000
0
1
tombdbad
riddle
7y
RE: Guess What I Am #5 -- SBD goes to winner!
YAY, thank you!! Love the idea of this contest @littlescribe, and love the answer too! Some of my fondest memories are of spending time in my friends gardens, as a kid in London - I was never lucky enough
$ 0.000
0
1
tombdbad
poetsunited
7y
RE: SPU Poetry Contest #1: Life's wind
Thanks everyone for your positive comments, it really means a lot that you take the time, not only to read, but also to provide feedback. Big love to you all!
$ 0.000
0
tombdbad
warning
7y
RE: WARNING - 2 factor verification and its dangers - VERY IMPORTANT - #steempunks #minnowschool
Great info man, thanks for sharing. I have resteemed so my 20 followers can be made aware!!
$ 0.000
1
tombdbad
riddle
7y
RE: Guess What I Am #5 -- SBD goes to winner!
Have you done a wonderful play on words with the answer : A STEEMer!! Y'know, for steaming fresh autumn veggies?
$ 0.000
0
3
tombdbad
fivewordstories
7y
RE: Five Word Stories Challenge #19 — Participate For Chance To Win SBD
What d'you mean "no hoodies"!?
$ 0.000
0
tombdbad
contest
7y
RE: SPU Poetry Contest #1: Announcement!
Hi folks, loving poetsunited and your promotion of poetry! I hope you like my entry called Life's Wind no surprise I used "A Birthday Limerick" by @madevi. Thanks for the inspiration!
$ 0.000
0
1
tombdbad
writing
7y
RE: STACH Short Story Contest #20: Valentine Special- 199 words, a lovely prize pool, everyone wins!
Perfume - ok, but roll-on deodorant?! Hilarious! You get an upvote from me for that!!
$ 0.000
0
1
tombdbad
writing
7y
RE: STACH Short Story Contest #20: Valentine Special- 199 words, a lovely prize pool, everyone wins!
Ouch, a short story of puppy love (199 words) My first girlfriend broke up with me on Valentines day. Her name was Tracy, her surname sounded like Jacks, and the song “Tracy Jacks” by Blur was popular
$ 0.000
0
tombdbad
colourchallenge
7y
RE: Amethyst Starling (aka; Violet-Backed or Plum-Coloured Starling) Daily Colour Challenge - Sunday Purple.
@originalworks
$ 0.000
0
tombdbad
colourchallenge
7y
RE: Amethyst Starling (aka; Violet-Backed or Plum-Coloured Starling) Daily Colour Challenge - Sunday Purple.
Thanks @alestercook. I didn't manage to get a perfect pic, but it's such a pretty little bird that I just had to post!
$ 0.000
0
tombdbad
photography
7y
RE: Which Flower it ? I can not understand it's name . travel and photo blog 20
Haha! "Can someone help me identify this blur!?"
$ 0.000
0
tombdbad
photography
7y
RE: Traditional Turkish Food
You forgot to mention Lamacun, flat bread/pizza base with mildly spiced lamb/beef mince in a dry tomato based sauce. Wicked with sumak and some rocket or other fresh greens. I miss Turkish food... - Big
$ 0.000
0
tombdbad
wpchallenge
7y
RE: Where Poets dream and Cry poetry challenge
Thanks @rensoul17 We recently had problems with our water supply where I live in South Africa, however nothing in comparison to many places on the continent.
$ 0.000
0
tombdbad
landscape
7y
RE: Hooren sunset
Amazing colours, brilliant photo!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: 📷 Steemit Photo Challenge - Winners Human Body #61 - Please Resteem!
Stunning photo's from all the entrants above, I have upvoted my favorites! I hope this one isn't too late?! One of the passion flowers from my granadilla vine. -
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.