46

tobinsharp

Available
Used
Resource Credits
46 Followers
6 Following
March 13, 2018
tobinsharp
dlive
6y
This is iDubbbz
God I love memes, don't you? My video is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
2
tobinsharp
dlive
6y
Spelunky, LIVE!
The title is pretty self-explainatory. Come on down and watch me get wrecked while I try to get some nice treasures and stuff! Probably going to die at least twice per minute. My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.117
4
tobinsharp
music
6y
Looking for suggestions.
Hi there! I'm currently thinking of covers to record for y'all, but so far, I have 0 ideas! If there's a song you'd like me cover, don't doubt on commenting on this very post! If there's a guitar and vocals
$ 0.000
3
tobinsharp
dlive
6y
Inifnity War is coming! (Far Cry 5 Stream)
The title is pretty obvious. We're going to discuss the MCU and everything leading to Avengers: Infinity War! If you wanna talk about this with us, let just comment in the chat thingy! My live stream is
$ 0.000
1
tobinsharp
dlive
6y
I Will Survive (Cake) - Tobin Sharp
I am truly I haven't been able to upload covers in a while. I've been quite busy. Don't worry, more tunes coming soon! If you've got a suggestion, comment down bellow and lemme know! My video is at DLive
$ 0.101
3
tobinsharp
dlive
6y
Donald Trump streams Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes!
Good evening, tonight's stream will be hosted by THE one and only, the president of United States of America, Donald J. Trump himself! If you do not watch, he WILL build a wall surrounding you. Just a
$ 0.000
4
1
tobinsharp
dlive
6y
Morning has Broken (Cat Stevens) - Tobin Sharp
I would like to apologize for not being able to upload more of my covers. This is just the instrumental to one of my favorite songs of all time by the one and only Cat Stevens. If you've enjoyed this cover,
$ 0.000
3
tobinsharp
dlive
6y
Let's free Hope County, Montana! (Far Cry 5 Stream!)
I've already got like 10 hours in. This game is way better than it has any rights to be. Come and hang out while I ann0ilate a few cult members! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.049
4
1
tobinsharp
dlive
6y
Second time playing Fortnite. This will be an absolute disaster
Title is pretty self-explainatory. Come and watch me get owned! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.021
3
2
tobinsharp
dlive
6y
Dishonored Stream! (Non-lethal)
I love this freaking game. Played it back in 2012 and haven't touched it since. Let's have some fun by knocking people out! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
3
tobinsharp
dlive
7y
Dishonored, LIVE!
I love this freaking game. Played it back in 2012 and haven't touched it since. Let's have some fun by knocking people out! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.054
2
tobinsharp
dlive
7y
My experience with DLive! (So far)
I cannot even begin to explain how good they've treated me since I arrived. I really hope I can turn this into a full on gig so I can keep on making content, meeting great people and just keep on having
$ 0.059
3
1
tobinsharp
dlive
7y
Space Oddity (David Bowie) - Tobin Sharp
Second cover! I think I'll do a bit of John Prine next... If you have ANY suggestions on a song you'd like to hear me perform, don't forget to comment down below! My video is at DLive
$ 8.352
8
tobinsharp
dlive
7y
Let's talk about DLive (while streaming BROFORCE!)
I love this game. So stereotypical. So MURICA! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
tobinsharp
dlive
7y
Let's draw, LIVE! Come join us while I sketch some stuff.
I love sketching around in PhotoShop. If you have ANY suggestions on what to sketch, let us know in the chat! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
tobinsharp
meme
7y
New poster for Avengers
Finally, somebody fixed the new poster for Avengers: Infinity War. Looking dope
$ 0.000
1
tobinsharp
dlive
7y
Wild World (Cat Stevens) - Tobin Sharp
This is the first time I do something like this. I've always wanted to be in a musical endeavour, so I'm really happy that I'm actually completing one of my goals. I want to keep on making music, be it
$ 0.126
5
6
1
tobinsharp
dlive
7y
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag STREAM!
We're gonna be pirating around the Caribbean. Come and join us while we absolutely ravage enemy ships and get some booty! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.334
3
2
tobinsharp
dlive
7y
Red Dead Redemption Trailer #2 BREAKDOWN!
A couple of months ago, I did an analysis on the second trailer for the new game, Red Dead Redemption 2 for my former YouTube channel. I can't wait for this game to come out! I hope you guys enjoyed this
$ 0.000
1
tobinsharp
dlive
7y
Let's draw, LIVE! I draw whatever you suggest! Again.
We're doing this again, cuz we had hella fun yesterday. My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
4
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.