32

tnzero

TNzero
Photographer & commentator
Available
Used
Resource Credits
108 Followers
41 Following
October 23, 2017
tnzero
dmania
7y
Truth
View post on dMania
$ 0.080
1
2
tnzero
dmania
7y
OG Ben Franklin
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
2
tnzero
photography
7y
Pacific North West coast/ Song & Surf
By TNzero By TNzero By TNzero By TNzero By TNzero
$ 0.086
3
harrisonmir
dsound
7y
tnzero reblogged
Unfinished Track - Looking to improve [Original Track]
Whenever I'm kinda stuck in a spot from a composition standpoint, I like to go back and listen to older tracks to see if there is anything I can kinda revitalize and improve on. I was doing exactly that,
$ 32.127
34
25
8
tnzero
crypto
7y
The beginners guide of mining and trading with Minergate
Hi Steemit Friends, I know many of you have a Pro backing with Cryptos, and a very good understanding on mining. But for those beginners who don't have a strong a background with that, Maybe this might
$ 0.040
2
tnzero
blog
7y
Pacific North West
So on my adventures, I took some pictures of the scenery I hope you all enjoy them! Really nice place for hike and to just enjoy nature at it finest! Walked by some people camping in the nicest huts haha
$ 0.101
6
7
tnzero
gallery
7y
Enjoy / apreciar
$ 0.028
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.