63

tio

Tio
I love writing,singing and reading a lot of books
Available
Used
Resource Credits
289 Followers
150 Following
Nigeria
January 4, 2018
RE: EB Market - An Ethereum based platform for E-commerce activities
I have updated it @urbangladiator
$ 0.000
1
RE: mysms - Reply messaging and view call logs from you chrome browser
Just did...thanks
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: FLUX - Solar Car Built by MIT Solar Team
When ever I see products like this, some part of is happy some part feels bad for countries whose major dependency is on crude oil. Well maybe with time they’ll adapt. This is truly a state of the art
$ 0.951
9
1
RE: Sundered - A horrifying fight for survival and sanity
This looks like a cool game to play when free or less busy.... too bad it’s not on Android or iOS .....will check it out when am with my system thanks for this
$ 0.196
6
RE: Trifecta - Track Everything in One App
Have been hitting the gym of late and I need an app to help me keep tabs on my stats. I’ll surely try this one out and maybe I’ll get to give you a feed back someday
$ 0.176
5
RE: Inkwire - Share your smartphone screen to another android users
Wow this is a good app to have ....it idea will be awesome for friends to actually help each other when they have a malfunction on their mobile screen
$ 0.189
6
RE: CLEA - 2K Smart Multi-touch Water & Shockproof Table
This is seriously one table that I will surely make the most out of. It a great product which creates an interface for interaction
$ 0.935
7
RE: Project Abbie - device for early detection and treatment of anaphylaxis
This is one dangerous disease that have heard of and seriously it’s good to see a product which can detect this illness
$ 0.178
3
RE: Levantera: Tale of The Winds - Explore the world in this 8-bit action and RPG game
Rpg game are a kind of my thing and this will be another great addition to my collection
$ 0.178
2
RE: KLEMENS TORGGLER ROD - THE MODERN DOOR
Have not seen this kind of door in my entire life I can not help but wonder the price of this product because it is really different
$ 0.881
3
RE: Yotako - Your tool to translate design into mobile apps and websites
Wow am not into any product design or creation but I have friends who does...I’ll share this with them
$ 0.881
3
RE: iProbe - Wireless Smart Meat Thermometer
Wow his is a wonderful product for very one who cooks meat offends.....it is surely a smart product to have
$ 0.178
3
RE: Pure2Go - Water Purifier, Don't Just Filter, Purify Instead
Purification is very necessary when it comes to consumption of water and this product proves to be good in what it does . Thanks for sharing this
$ 0.986
4
RE: Evolv Large - Do you stand for long hours or sit all the time? Get this!
It obviously that standing for long hours can impose problems for workers I hope to introduce my parents and family to this
$ 0.000
3
RE: Inclusive ClassMate PC - A PC for early learner kids
I know kids are fascinated with colors and interact display I don’t see any reason why kids won’t be amazed by this
$ 0.000
2
1
RE: ObjectSkin - Integrate interactive surface on varieties of objects
How possible this is? Hmmm! Had to read this over and over again I hope I can find this someday
$ 0.184
3
RE: On-Body Displays - Change your skin to an interactive display module
Was hoping I’ll be abeg go curated this but then my mates were a bit faster than me. This is a great product which haa so many applications
$ 0.184
4
RE: FANTASYNTH - Get inside the sound visualizer next time you play music
I wish to experience this product you hunted here today....I was fascinated after reading it. This is awesome
$ 0.184
3
1
RE: Ulangi - Vocabulary management application
I think I curated this yesterday guess it was rolled over.... happy hunting
$ 0.000
2
RE: Ulangi - Vocabulary management application
I will so love to have all my latest vocabularies in one place. Sounds like an awesome application to have.
$ 0.982
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.