59

timuann

Wingless Fairy
##I love travel. . ##photographer. . ##Writing my hobby
Available
Used
Resource Credits
865 Followers
643 Following
January 24, 2018
irvinesimages
photofeed
6y
timuann reblogged
The Edge
Nature provides us with some beautiful artwork in the sky. Every cloud is unique and different yet they are the same in certain ways. During the monsoon season the sky becomes a theater with a new show
$ 0.164
20
18
4
vaansteam
dlive
6y
timuann reblogged
Time-lapse colored pencils - The myths about being an Artist
Hello everybody! Today's I'm going to be talking about different myths about being an artist. This is myths that I see a lot of people think it true. The first one which is that being an artist isn't really
$ 189.570
371
115
116
irvinesimages
photofeed
6y
timuann reblogged
Cute Little Cumulus
During a hot summer afternoon with storm clouds building across the valley, There's a gap in the cloud structure letting the sunlight in which causes this row of cumulonimbus to start growing with the
$ 0.696
22
17
3
xemurai
quotes
6y
timuann reblogged
The Street The Art
"Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can." Arthur Ashe No matter at what point in life you are you have all you need to get where you want to be. Faith and believe are stronger
$ 0.383
74
27
1
timuann
nature
6y
♠♠♠♠ NATURE BEAUTY OF MY BANGLADESH♠♠♠♠
hello,all my steemians friend.this is a nature beauty of my bangladesh.its located aghrabad of my country area chittagong city.this place name jambura park..this place nature beauty very attractive specially
$ 0.000
2
2
velimir
travel
6y
timuann reblogged
Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Danube's only sandy beach, probably' (Part #447)
'Danube's only sandy beach, probably' Weird thing in Bratislava. There is a sandy beach right on the banks of the Danube river. It is artificial, of course, but it doesn't take away the charm at all. I
$ 44.102
283
8
18
velimir
art
6y
timuann reblogged
Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #407 'The Mask'
'The Mask' A firey exposition of warm colours in the bottom of the frame, undoubtedly creates a feeling of a fire burning underneath the dark face mask. I call it the mask because it is a three-dimensional
$ 41.101
272
13
11
harlotscurse
finneganswake
6y
timuann reblogged
Bygmester Finnegan, of the Stuttering Hand
~ Finnegans Wake – A Prescriptive Guide ~ Tower of Babel (Leandro Bassano) In the preceding article in this series, we saw that the four paragraphs of Finnegans Wake from RFW 004.09: Bygmester Finnegan,
$ 0.133
10
5
2
r2cornell
photography
6y
timuann reblogged
FLOWERS TO BRIGHTEN YOUR WEEKEND!
I hope this weekend is going well for all of you. I am a little late in doing my post today. I have a lot to do this weekend, so figured I better sit down and pull this together. Our air quality has been
$ 50.740
174
471
47
♠♠♠♠TODAY MY COLOUR CHALLENGE IS PINK ON SATURDAYY♠♠♠♠
hello,all my steemians friend.today is saturday..i decided today my colour challenge is pink..this flower name china rose and its blommed my own garden small plant.so,i am capturing this picture my smart
$ 0.115
2
1
timuann
nature
6y
♠♠♠♠ NATURE BEAUTY OF MY BANGLADESH♠♠♠♠
hello,all my steemians friend..how are you everyone? i hope that everybody better now..this is a nature beauty of my bangladesh.its very attractive lake of my country and this place located rangamati..this
$ 0.112
1
3
bleedpoet
poetry
6y
timuann reblogged
Mole Skin (4)
I'm not the guy, move on. You're lost. Go home.
$ 1.657
21
5
1
abajnath
exchanges
6y
timuann reblogged
Brock Pierce and Waseem Sadiq CEO Tradebits at Futurama
$ 0.375
14
21
1
timuann
travel
6y
♠♠♠♠TRAVELLING PLACE OF MY BANGLADESH♠♠♠♠
hello,all my steemians friend. this is a very beautifull place of my country bangladesh.its located bandarbon tanchi.of my chittagong city..this waterfall very pretty and beautifull..everyday alots of
$ 0.455
4
♣♣♣♣ TODAY MY COLOUR CHALLENGE RED ON FRIDAY♣♣♣♣
hello,all my steemians friend..how are you everyone? i hope that everyone better now..today is friday..so,i decided my colour challenge is red..this is a dalieha flower of my garden..today i am going my
$ 0.333
3
bleedpoet
poetry
6y
timuann reblogged
Mole Skin (3)
$ 1.769
18
1
1
timuann
nature
6y
♠♠♠♠NATURE BEAUTY OF MY BANGLADESH♠♠♠♠
hello,all my steemians friend.this is a nature beauty of my bangladesh..its my country area place of rangamati high hill green tracts.i am visiting this place some days ago.this time i am capturing thos
$ 0.313
2
r2cornell
photography
6y
timuann reblogged
EVEN MORE FLOWERS AND WILDLIFE!
Greetings this fine Saturday. And we start a new month. Our smoke has cleared out quite a bit. We had some rain, which I hope is the start of our early Fall rains. Before I finish this I am going to go
$ 52.062
198
512
47
timuann
nature
6y
♠♠♠♠ NATURE BEAUTY OF MY BANGLADESH♠♠♠♠
hello,all my steemians friend.this is a nature beauty of my bangladesh..this place name bandarnon and its located my country of chittagong area....this place stayed fully green nature trees and alots of
$ 0.104
3
2
timuann
nature
6y
♠♠♠♠ NATURE BEAUTY OF MY BANGLADESH♠♠♠♠
hello,all my steemians friend.. i hope that,everyone better now..this is a nature beauty of my village bangladesh.its my own village mountain green nature beauty of my country.this mountain two sides green
$ 0.237
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.