25

thromantic

Thromantic
Building a Bright-Sustainable-Solar Future One Block at a Time
Available
Used
Resource Credits
223 Followers
93 Following
thromantic
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Thromantic - Introducing Myself, Since I Forgot to Earlier =)
Indeed, indeed, we're all way ahead of the curve ;) Cheers and likewise!
$ 0.000
0
thromantic
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Thromantic - Introducing Myself, Since I Forgot to Earlier =)
Appreciate the tip!!
$ 0.000
0
thromantic
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Thromantic - Introducing Myself, Since I Forgot to Earlier =)
Thank you kindly!
$ 0.000
0
thromantic
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Thromantic - Introducing Myself, Since I Forgot to Earlier =)
Oh woops, I just saw a violin in your profile pic, haven't gotten a chance to listen yet :D
$ 0.000
0
1
thromantic
steemit
7y
RE: Changing interests.
Nice post, I love analyzing data!
$ 0.000
0
thromantic
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Thromantic - Introducing Myself, Since I Forgot to Earlier =)
Appreciate it! I love classical music, will check you out!:)
$ 0.000
0
3
thromantic
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Thromantic - Introducing Myself, Since I Forgot to Earlier =)
Why, thank you :)
$ 0.000
1
thromantic
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Thromantic - Introducing Myself, Since I Forgot to Earlier =)
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
1
thromantic
news
7y
RE: A 19 Year Old Sold LSD And MDMA To Pay For His MEDICAL BILLS - Ends Up In PRISON!
It's such a disgrace the kid's locked up for this... Nice feed, btw!
$ 0.000
0
thromantic
photography
7y
RE: A Painter's Mind
Thank you :) @hokieu
$ 0.000
0
thromantic
trevonjb
7y
RE: LIVE: 10,000 SUBSCRIBER STEEM GIVEAWAY
Way to go man! Carpe Diem
$ 0.000
0
thromantic
art
7y
RE: Mythic Runes #4
'Finding Alpha in Omega'
$ 0.000
1
thromantic
life
7y
RE: The song that summs up my life!
This song reminds me of my late grandfather. Good vibes! Happy Father's Day!
$ 0.000
0
thromantic
trevonjb
7y
RE: HULU VS NETFLIX
I've successfully 'hulu'd and chilled', and just on the free trial. Wow, was Interstellar well worth that trial and the resulting tribulations. Thank you, Matthew McCaughnahey!
$ 0.000
0
2
thromantic
money
7y
RE: How i turned $300 into $50,000 in one year trading Crypto currency
Awesome post, this got me 100% serious about crypto last month after months of testing the waters. I basically 'retired' after I watched your video. Three thumbs up;)
$ 0.000
1
thromantic
art
7y
RE: Theory of Everything
Why thank you! Precisely why they're my all time favorite fruit :)
$ 0.000
0
thromantic
trevonjb
7y
RE: VLOG 203: IS IT TIME TO SELL YOUR BITCOIN?
Brain wallet ftw!
$ 0.000
0
thromantic
trevonjb
7y
RE: TODAY IN LIFE
Happy birthday dude! Hope it was everything you wanted and more. Lucky trades to come, be smooth 🤙
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.