33

thewildchiro

A Writer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
144 Followers
9 Following
World
January 10, 2018
thewildchiro
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Peter Schiff Tells Joe Rogan Bitcoin Will Crumble: Predicts $1,000 Price
As a newbie to Crypto, I was floored when looking at the lists of all the options. He has a point, the value is relative to perception, whereas gold or physical commodities are either truly rare, or truly
$ 0.000
0
thewildchiro
egyptology
6y
RE: World
Great example. I wrote on that tree in my main blog a while back also. I just posted it up here.
$ 0.000
0
thewildchiro
introduceyourself
6y
RE: My Come to Satoshi Moment
Welcome to Steemit! Good writing
$ 0.000
1
1
thewildchiro
technology
6y
RE: Artificial intelligence will replace our jobs very soon according to a new study of Oxford and yale University
Important topic.
$ 0.000
0
thewildchiro
technology
6y
RE: The Real Threat of Artificial Intelligence –- Clear & Present Dangers I
I’d never considered the legacy of colonialism pushing forward with tech as the vehicle to leverage extraction in the new era. What might this mean in regard to the raw materials necessary to produce tech?
$ 0.000
0
thewildchiro
technology
6y
RE: Will We See The Start Of Technological Unemployment? Job Losses Could Mount In 2018...
How does AI relate to social mobility? I don’t see much on this
$ 0.000
0
thewildchiro
oldfatguybmx
6y
RE: My BMX Midlife Crisis!
fucking awesome
$ 0.000
0
thewildchiro
blog
6y
RE: Sleep Paralysis; What it is and How it feels...
Really good article! Can be terrifying for sure. I used to be attacked by "demons" while being paralyzed. An Alabanian friend told me they have a legend where there is a creature that tries to
$ 0.000
0
1
thewildchiro
psychology
7y
RE: Wikipedia is collaborating with the school that sexually abused me
The school I attended was religiously abusive. Eventually my family was thrown out for “being possessed by the spirit of the Antichrist “
$ 0.146
1
1
thewildchiro
health
7y
RE: What I Didn't Know About Gonstead Chiropractic Checkups! From Pain To Mood, The Nervous System Is So Important
Chiropractic is truly for everyone
$ 0.000
0
1
thewildchiro
health
7y
RE: Study Says Psychedelic Mushrooms Make People More Resistant To Authority
Surprise!!!! Do you think other wild medicinal mushrooms have similar but smaller effects?
$ 0.000
1
thewildchiro
gardening
7y
RE: A Perfect Permaculture Village in the Heart of Mexico City
Big Goals! Love it man! That's the way to live
$ 0.000
0
1
thewildchiro
filmmaker
7y
RE: Spearfishing in Baja
Great video man! I really resonate with that desire to share the experience after doing it yourself. I want to start guiding people in the streams up north to teach them to relax into Nature immersion,
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.