53

theplantkiller

Permaculture Retreat Center
Available
Used
Resource Credits
8 Followers
1 Following
Mizque, Bolivia
December 18, 2021
theplantkiller
Threespeak
3y
RE: A permaculture retreat center in the countryside in South America
Amazing. What a special childhood you had that I am so grateful to experience now!
$ 0.000
1
theplantkiller
Threespeak
3y
RE: 3 Ingredient Easy Nutella Recipe | Dairy Free
Great tip! Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
theplantkiller
Threespeak
3y
RE: 3 Ingredient Easy Nutella Recipe | Dairy Free
I will try and connect with them. I am still figuring out how to use this platform and am also a little undecided which direction to go with videos. I usually share about permaculture an farm life.
$ 0.000
0
2
theplantkiller
Threespeak
3y
RE: 3 Ingredient Easy Nutella Recipe | Dairy Free
Thanks so much for recommending connecting with communities! I am excited to look into it.
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.