43

thenite

TheNite
Producer, Beatmaker, Sounddesigner
Available
Used
Resource Credits
69 Followers
26 Following
thenite
dsound
6y
TheDream
Hey Steemians! Here is a new beat that i made on ableton 10. Let me know if you like the vibe ! TheNite ► Listen on DSound ► Listen from source (IPFS)
$ 0.000
0
2
thenite
music
6y
TheNite - Rockin' with Ya (Lil Xan , Lil Peep type beat)
Hey Steem's Music lovers, Sometimes i'm writin beats so I decided to launch my d-tube channel type beat. Whether you are singer, rapper, listeners this channel is for you. Tell me what kind of type beat
$ 0.000
0
thenite
dsound
6y
TheNite - You & I (Free D/L)
Hey steemer's, I'm sharing with you some music that I composed a few weeks ago. It's a pretty chill vibe with a touch of bass music. I composed the guitar riff and I paced all with a hiphop rhythm. Tell
$ 0.000
0
1
thenite
dsound
7y
**New Track** TheNite - SunWave (Free D/L)
Here is a new composition i made to share some good vibes with all the steemians. It's snowing in france that's why i need a bit of "SunWave". If a rapper or a singer want sing on it , it will
$ 0.642
3
1
thenite
dsound
7y
Beat Battle League Week #14 - Make a beat for the DamonkIAM vocal's submit (Free D/L) Steemit Rap
Hey Steemians, this week we had to make a beat for the DamonkIAM vocal's ( @andrewlyte ). So here is it, its a bit offbeat but it's not so easy with an acapella vocal. I made a kind of happy vibe to fit
$ 2.217
10
4
1
thenite
dsound
7y
**New Track** TheNite - Turn The Tide (Smlchallenge submission week #8 Theme: NewYork ) Free D/L
Hi Steemians, here is my walk through NewYork City. I've created this track from scratch. I started by compose a melody then i sampled it to get a background music. I made the beat and glitch all my track
$ 13.928
58
11
1
thenite
dsound
7y
BeatBattle League' Week #13 Contest - The Rugrats trap edit (Free d/l on Dsound)
Hey Steemit people ! Here is my entry to #BeatBattle League' Week #13 Contest. The theme is Child Hood Memories so i decided to sample one of my fav' children's cartoon : The Rugrats (Les Razmoket in french).
$ 1.598
8
11
2
thenite
dsound
7y
Nite Ride by @Thenite (GetaRecord steemit Contest)
original post here : steemit.com/getarecord/@thenite/newtrack-thenite-nite-ride-getarecord-contest-singers-songwriters-call-out-free-d-l ► Listen on DSound ► Listen from source (IPFS)
$ 2.034
13
2
thenite
getarecord
7y
**NewTrack** TheNite - Nite Ride (getarecord contest) Singers/Songwriters Call out (Free D/L)
Here is my contribution for the #getarecord contest! I made this track from scratch, i designed the synth and the piano with the synthetizer Avenger by VPS. The guitar sound is a preset from the vst Omnisphere
$ 0.371
15
2
thenite
beatbattle
7y
Beat Battle League Week #12 / Ocean Love / Original Track
Hey Steemit fam! I've starting this song a few month ago but this contest is a good occasion to release it. This is a L.A. funky vibe that i compose and adding some guitar sample. Thanks for @vandigital
$ 0.072
5
7
1
thenite
music
7y
Have you listen the 8th album of the Wu tang Clan?
I just notice that the Wu Tang Clan has released a new album 5 days ago. Have you listen it? Be careful, however, not to rejoice too quickly, because it's actually a compilation, a little in the same as
$ 0.054
7
3
thenite
music
7y
80s Wavy Hiphop Track
Here is a wavy track that i made some days ago: I used some retro synth that i design on the synthetizer Avenger by VPS. I created this from scratch and i was inspired by some funky 80s vibe. Let me know
$ 0.051
6
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.