49

thefreshfive

The Fresh Five
Encouraging New Steemian Retention through upvote trail engagement. Join the Voting Trail at steemauto.com
Available
Used
Resource Credits
264 Followers
0 Following
United States
January 9, 2018
mikepm74
fresh5
6y
thefreshfive reblogged
Every Ending is a New Beginning.... @thefreshfive
I'm not entirely sure how to start this post. Other than to come right out and say it. Over the past few days Adam (@aussieninja) and I have discussed the future of @thefreshfive. In the end, we came to
$ 6.595
72
7
1
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
The Fresh Five for April 20th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was set up by Mike, who'll be working towards creating and administering
$ 1.909
44
13
2
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
The Fresh Five for April 19th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was set up by Mike, who'll be working towards creating and administering
$ 1.565
31
5
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
The Fresh Five for April 18th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was set up by Mike, who'll be working towards creating and administering
$ 1.216
38
6
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
The Fresh Five for April 17th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was set up by Mike, who'll be working towards creating and administering
$ 1.330
32
4
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
The Fresh Five for April 16th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was set up by Mike, who'll be working towards creating and administering
$ 1.178
40
6
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
The Fresh Five for April 15th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was set up by Mike, who'll be working towards creating and administering
$ 1.743
29
3
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
The Fresh Five for April 14th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was set up by Mike, who'll be working towards creating and administering
$ 1.901
38
6
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
The Fresh Five for April 13th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was set up by Mike, who'll be working towards creating and administering
$ 1.687
34
5
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
The Fresh Five for April 11th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was set up by Mike, who'll be working towards creating and administering
$ 2.583
36
4
1
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
The Fresh Five for April 10th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was set up by Mike, who'll be working towards creating and administering
$ 1.540
33
6
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
The Fresh Five for April 9th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I apologise for being away for so long... I've been traveling for work and it's been long hours and dodgy wifi... but I'm back and I'll be introducing new and
$ 1.691
37
4
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
The Fresh Five for March 30th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was set up by Mike, who'll be working towards creating and administering
$ 1.035
34
6
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
The Fresh Five for March 29th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was set up by Mike, who'll be working towards creating and administering
$ 1.141
33
10
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
The Fresh Five for March 27th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was set up by Mike, who'll be working towards creating and administering
$ 0.314
7
5
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
The Fresh Five for March 26th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and it's great to be back. I was away all week and I missed you guys. I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was
$ 0.530
15
8
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
The Fresh Five for Wednesday 3/21/18 - New Steemians to get to know!
Hey everyone, Mike here. Adam is traveling this week, so you have to suffer through a fresh five curated by me today. I am not able to keep up the daily pace that Adam manages, so getting one or two of
$ 1.220
35
6
mikepm74
fresh5
7y
thefreshfive reblogged
Fresh Five Curation for Delegation, Issue #1 with our first three delegation rewards!
Issue #1 Welcome to the first weekly Curation Delegation reward post. In this post we will be highlighting a few of the Steemian Intro posts which have been nominated over the past seven days. The Steemians
$ 2.652
62
18
3
thefreshfive
fresh5
7y
The Fresh Five for March 17th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was set up by Mike, who'll be working towards creating and administering
$ 1.124
32
9
thefreshfive
fresh5
7y
The Fresh Five for March 16th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was set up by Mike, who'll be working towards creating and administering
$ 1.196
35
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.