66

thefarmerswife

thefarmerswife
Homeschool mama, wife of farmer, follower of YHVH
Available
Used
Resource Credits
730 Followers
90 Following
January 18, 2018
thefarmerswife
dtube
5y
Homeschool Life: Building a Lego Ship!!!
On Homeschool Life I am going to show you how to build a Lego Ship. I am not feeling the best today so nothing better to do than build some legos. Thank you for watching! Farmers Son ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.374
71
3
thefarmerswife
dtube
5y
Homeschool Life: A Peaceful Sunset!!!
Today on Homeschool Life we are going to show you a Peaceful Sunset! It is the end of the day and I just wanted to show you what we do here on our farm. The sunset was really pretty tonight. Thank you
$ 0.093
22
thefarmerswife
dtube
5y
Homeschool Life: Farmers Daughter and Her Puppies!!!
Today on Homeschool Life the Farmers daughter is showing you her puppies. These cute puppies just turned 3 weeks old and are Bernedoodle puppies. I am not sure what is cuter the puppies or my daughter
$ 0.413
68
2
thefarmerswife
dtube
5y
Homeschool Life: Puppy Love!!!
Welcome to another Homeschool Life. Our puppies are three weeks old and getting bigger every day. I just wanted to give you an update on our puppies so you can see how big they are getting. Remember if
$ 8.074
40
thefarmerswife
dtube
5y
Homeschool Life: Stacking Silver!!!
This is my youngest daughter. She is passionate about here silver stacking. Join her as she shows off some of here silver. Everytime she gets money she is quick to turn it into silver. Thanks for watching!
$ 3.901
106
6
thefarmerswife
dtube
5y
Homeschool Life: Signs of Spring!!!
Today on Homeschool Life I am going to show you the signs of spring. Here on our farm the signs of spring are everywhere. I hope you enjoy this tour of the signs of spring. Thank you for watching! Lego
$ 8.471
36
thefarmerswife
dtube
5y
Homeschool Life: Naming the New Puppies!!!
On this episode of Homeschool Life we are going to name our new Bernedoodle puppies. These cute puppies are one week old and need some names. We love our puppies and they are a lot of fun. I hope you enjoy
$ 0.170
33
1
thefarmerswife
dtube
5y
Homeschool Life: Introducing Our New Puppies
Today on Homeschool Life we are going to introduce you to our 10 new puppies. We are so excited to have puppies again. Our family dog Tzofi just had them this past weekend. I hope you enjoy! Thank you
$ 0.420
35
1
thefarmerswife
dtube
6y
How to Stack Silver Explained by a 7 Year Old!!!
This is my 7 Year old son explaining silver stacking. He is his fathers son and loves to stack silver, in the video he will share with you the types of silver he stacks and why. It is quite funny. Thank
$ 12.340
48
3
thefarmerswife
dtube
6y
Homeschool Life: Building an Even Cooler Lego Rocket Ship!!!
Today on Homeschool Life we are going to build and even cooler lego rocket ship. Lego's are so much fun and the possibilities are endless for what you can make. I hope you enjoy the build. Thank you for
$ 0.161
24
3
thefarmerswife
dtube
6y
Homeschool Life: How to Play the Game of Memory!!!
Today on Homeschool Life I am going to teach you the Game of Memory. This is a fun and easy matching game. My brother and I play this game alot. I always win;) Thank you for watching! Lego lord ▶️ DTube
$ 0.225
41
2
thefarmerswife
dtube
6y
Homeschool Life: How to Build a Lego Rocket Ship!!!
The Farmers Middle Son is going to show you all how to build a rocket ship with legos. Legos are a big thing at our house. Hope you enjoy this rocket ship build. Thank you for watching! @thefarmerswife
$ 9.234
71
9
thefarmerswife
dtube
6y
2 Minutes with the Farmer: Giant Marshmallows on the Farm!!!
Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are showing off our Giant Marshmallows here on the farm. We just purchased some alfalfa silage rolls. These things look like giant marshmallows. This is a very high
$ 11.277
56
16
thefarmerswife
dtube
6y
Homeschool Life: How to Play the Game of UNO!!!
Today on Homeschool Life I am going to show you my favorite card game UNO. This is a great family game that my family plays alot. It can get pretty intense. I hope you enjoy the show! Thank you for watching!
$ 8.985
101
2
thefarmerswife
dtube
6y
Homeschool Life: Introducing You to Our Family Dog!!!
Today on Homeschool life I am going to introduce you to our family dog Tzofi. She is an amazing dog and has a big surprise. You will have to watch the whole video to see the surprise. Thank you for watching!!!
$ 9.255
51
4
thefarmerswife
dtube
6y
Homeschool Life: Lego Star Wars Character Build!!!
On this episode of Homeschool Life we are going to build some Lego Star Wars Characters. Legos are so much fun and you can build anything you can imagine. I hope you enjoy this build. Thank you for watching!
$ 4.523
61
5
thefarmerswife
dtube
6y
Homeschool Life: How to Make a Whelping Box for Puppies!!!
Today on Homeschool Life my dad, grandpa and I are making a whelping box for our dog to have puppies in. Our dog is going to have puppies the end of the month and we need a new box for the puppies. I hope
$ 10.809
69
8
thefarmerswife
dtube
6y
Homeschool Life: Hauling Wood Tutorial!!!
Today on Homeschool Life we are going to show you how we haul wood here at our house. We have to get the wood out of the barn and take it to the back deck of the house, then load it into the wood box in
$ 10.066
56
7
thefarmerswife
dtube
6y
Building Lego Weapons!!!
Today I am going to teach you how to build some really cool lego weapons. Lego's are super cool and fun to build with. You can make anything out of them. I hope you learn something and have fun watching!!!
$ 14.583
49
8
thefarmerswife
dtube
6y
Essentials Oils Described by a 5 Year Old!!!
There are some times you find out that your kids are really listening. I am a big essential oil fan and my little girl has been listening to me talk about them and she wanted to make a video about all
$ 14.779
54
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.