53

the-dragon

Avi Aryan
Developer (Maker)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
249 Followers
28 Following
1RampHQ
October 19, 2017
the-dragon
busy
6y
RE: "I had faith in a fart one time, but then I shit myself" #nathanielhammel
this is uncomfortably good
$ 0.000
1
the-dragon
hapramp
6y
RE:
$ 0.000
0
the-dragon
hapramp
6y
RE:
okay
$ 0.000
0
1
the-dragon
hapramp
6y
RE:
IKR
$ 0.000
0
the-dragon
hapramp
6y
RE: .
Haha. Focused on food carried by the travelers.
$ 0.000
0
the-dragon
hapramp
6y
RE:
Acha likhe ho
$ 0.000
0
the-dragon
hapramp
6y
RE:
😅✌️
$ 0.000
0
the-dragon
utopian-io
6y
RE: Material Design 2.0 Android Toolbar
Good work! I am sure this library will help someone looking to implement Material Design 2.0.
$ 0.000
0
the-dragon
utopian-io
6y
RE: How I created a basic Gatsby + Bulma starter template
Thanks. I understand that.
$ 0.000
0
the-dragon
utopian-io
6y
RE: Insights on Chattt's excellent Product Hunt launch
Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
the-dragon
utopian-io
6y
RE: Introducing Chattt - an open source CLI chat client
Hi @espoem. Thanks for your immense help in getting this contribution accepted. You have my regards. I understand what you say, thanks for considering my case this time. I shall make sure to triple check
$ 7.896
3
1
the-dragon
utopian-io
6y
RE: Implemented PWA in Portfolio app
Thanks for your approval, @amosbastian. And thanks for the advice as well, I will keep that in mind.
$ 0.000
0
the-dragon
steemit
6y
RE: Split the rewards of your posts with other beneficiaries | Only on SteemWhales.com
@hanshotfirst Add .json at the end of a post link and check for yourself (Search for "beneficiaries":). Example, for this post we have this URL - and the beneficiaries are -
$ 0.000
0
the-dragon
utopian-io
6y
RE: Use react-redux instead of plain redux in portfolio project
Thanks for making it clear @knowledges. Can I transfer this suggestion to a TASK REQUEST?
$ 0.000
0
the-dragon
utopian-io
6y
RE: Make note file extensions configurable in VSCode Notebook
Thanks for explaining @knowledges. I didn't knew about it.
$ 0.000
0
the-dragon
utopian-io
6y
RE: Implement offline caching using Service Worker in portfolio app
Yes, it's my open source project. Is it against the rules? Pardon me if it is.
$ 0.000
0
the-dragon
utopian-io
6y
RE: VSCodeNotebook release: Status Update
Thanks for your suggestions, @roj. All valid points. I will work on improving this post later.
$ 0.000
0
the-dragon
hapramp
7y
RE: Say hello to Hapramp!
JOINpczIqxuhE3QIRWF4xWyYXRov99OvAL9o0YOo7zDjZxdNbfVDrE/1SqLR0COYXagR
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.