53

the-commentator

the-commentator
I read very good posts and i drop my comments.....
Available
Used
Resource Credits
658 Followers
273 Following
World and Universe
June 4, 2017
the-commentator
introduceyourself
6y
RE: INTRODUCING MYSELF- TRYING TO "STEEM" AND DO HUSBAND AND A FATHER DUTY THE SAME TIME!
Welcome sire, sent you a lil upvote gift and steem on!
$ 0.000
0
the-commentator
life
7y
RE: FATHERHOOD; A NEW DIMENSION TO LIFE(ILLUSTRATIVE IMAGES)
Many Thanks my friend for reading...
$ 0.000
0
the-commentator
zappl
7y
RE: TRUE AND PURE
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
the-commentator
travel
7y
RE: TOP MISTAKES AFRICANS SHOULD AVOID DURING VISA INTERVIEW
I read and jotted down some valid point cos i need it so bad soon, thanks my boss and my friend...sent some upvote your way...One Love
$ 0.000
0
the-commentator
zappl
7y
RE: THE BEST RELIGION NEVER HATES OTHERS FOR THEIR BELIEF
Well said my dear friend, i couldn't agree with you any better.
$ 0.000
0
the-commentator
sport
7y
RE: DEATH ON THE PITCH; RIP TO FIORENTINA CAPTAIN
So sad my friend.
$ 0.000
0
the-commentator
whalepower
7y
RE: WHAT HAPPENS TO STEEMIT WHEN ALL MINNOWS AND NEWBIES ARE GONE?
I hope it does my friend!
$ 0.000
0
the-commentator
data
7y
RE: DATA WORLD; The Ten Most Populous Countries of the World, Nigeria makes a cut!
Most welcome bro, you have done so much for me here with the upvote every time...
$ 0.000
0
the-commentator
youarehope
7y
RE: FIRST EVER STEEMIT FEMALE FOOTBALL ZONAL TEAM WITH @ackza, @stellabelle, @surfyogi, @bleepcoin @reko @yehey @guiltyparties, @elgeko etc
This is what we call touching lives off the Blockchain, not some Notice me Gigs for Upvotes....Bless you Guys!
$ 0.000
0
1
the-commentator
life
7y
RE: COPING WITH STEEMIT DISAPPOINTMENT AND THE REAL WORLD
You are very right sir, thanks for your wonderful input and i think self sustenance is the key on Steemit now.
$ 0.000
0
the-commentator
budget
7y
RE: My 5hours pay-check($45) Invested into Steem!
Nice move bud, i envy you though...
$ 0.000
0
1
the-commentator
anarchy
7y
RE: DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF CONGO; A COUNTRY RUN BY FOREIGN WEALTHY FAMILIES
I love the fact that it is getting clear this Rich Families are the Earth's Nemesis and the information is going out loud... Thanks my friend my vote is low so i had to boost this post a bit!
$ 0.000
0
the-commentator
history
7y
RE: STEEMIT; ANOTHER ROMAN EMPIRE
It's affecting it already, i hope it stops fast.
$ 0.000
0
the-commentator
history
7y
RE: STEEMIT; ANOTHER ROMAN EMPIRE
Thanks for Reading my blog dear @kinestatic
$ 0.000
1
the-commentator
history
7y
RE: STEEMIT; ANOTHER ROMAN EMPIRE
Hopefully it all stop soon, that's if it's gonna surpass Facebook.
$ 0.000
0
the-commentator
history
7y
RE: STEEMIT; ANOTHER ROMAN EMPIRE
Tnx brother, i learnt so much from you.
$ 0.000
0
the-commentator
budget
7y
RE: This is the worth of 1 STEEM DOLLAR to a Nigerian Youth.
You are awesome, i have little in earning here but i could contribute to any project you guys are unto...
$ 0.000
0
1
the-commentator
poetry
7y
RE: WHAT WAS SATOSHI THINKING...A Poem
Checking it out my friend, thanks for your encouragement.
$ 0.000
1
the-commentator
music
7y
RE: THE ART OF GOOD MUSIC AND RAP- EMINEM(The Real Slim-Shady)
Hahahahaa, i guess we are plenty that loved this dude
$ 0.000
0
the-commentator
zappl
7y
RE: A LIFE LESSON COMIC; ONLY THE WISE KNOWS...
Thanks for Stopping by my dear friend.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.