25

thatguy11

Available
Used
Resource Credits
14 Followers
1 Following
August 30, 2017
thatguy11
dtube
7y
Remove Partitions from SD cards and format with diskpart
This tool is built into Windows but it is under-utilized. Once an SD card is used in a raspberry pi or otherwise it is only going to read as a boot disk with very limited space. With this tool you can
$ 0.000
0
2
thatguy11
dtube
7y
Stealing Logins with spoofed email and setoolkit
This is the first video in a series I am preparing for an upcoming seminar on information security for lawyers. I will be discussing how lawyers can use the proper protections to secure their data and
$ 0.000
0
thatguy11
dtube
7y
Using trape over internet/WAN with ngrok
No special port forwarding necessary, just use Ngrok. I didn't instructions on it when I first used it so I made a video. It was easier than even expected. Educational purposes only of course. Stay Legal.
$ 0.000
0
thatguy11
dtube
7y
Use iPhone App Remote Mouse to Dictate Text into Windows
This video shows an easy way you can dictate into any windows application from your iPhone using a free app called Remote Mouse. I use my phone all the time for emails and texts but this app allows me
$ 0.000
0
thatguy11
cleveland
7y
Word of Warning to those who live or work in Cleveland...
In a time of huge public outcry against traffic cameras on residential streets issuing tickets by mail to people for speeding, Newburgh Heights, has taken it to a new level. This tiny little town in Ohio
$ 0.000
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.