29

thatblackgirl

Melanin
Goofy af girl❤️💁🏽. I'm sure you want to meet me 🤓
Available
Used
Resource Credits
55 Followers
25 Following
The Giant of Africa
February 5, 2018
thatblackgirl
money
7y
Love
The only Thing that really matters in the world rn
$ 0.000
2
2
thatblackgirl
money
7y
Balance
There's nothing better than having a balance in every aspect of life.
$ 0.000
1
thatblackgirl
money
7y
A New Dawn
It's one am in the morning and all I can think about is how much value I can add to my life. The world is really about give and take...positive vibes and of course money!! That exactly makes the world
$ 1.405
9
thatblackgirl
introductorypost
7y
Introductory post
Hi everyone🤗 I'm a young black girl trying to figure out life🤔so don't touch my hair, face or phone lol I'm the type of person that bursts out laughing in dead silence over something that happened yesterday
$ 0.044
6
11
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.