LIL - My contribution to the LMAC Image Library : Relaxing At Dusk Looking At The Red Orange Clouds

Watching Clouds At Dusk Clouds, rice stalks, surrounding plants, coconut trees, rumbia trees

Greetings of friendship to all my friends around the world. Today as my contribution to LMAC Image Library with the theme Relaxing At Dusk Looking At The Red Orange Clouds.
This afternoon when I was about to go home, I saw the sky or clouds so beautiful. Then I sat on the rice field embankment to see the extraordinary beauty.

Next I took my smartphone and took pictures of the beauty of the sky with the color of red orange clouds. Until the call to prayer for Maghrib was heard, I got up to go home. After finishing my prayer, I took my smartphone and saw what I had photographed. Then I tried to edit it a little with the lightroom on my smartphone.

Hopefully all my friends are happy. Greetings of success always to all.

Watching Clouds At Dusk01/td> Clouds, rice stalks, surrounding plants, coconut trees, rumbia trees
Watching Clouds At Dusk02 Clouds, rice stalks, surrounding plants, coconut trees, rumbia trees
Watching Clouds At Dusk03 Clouds, rice stalks, surrounding plants, coconut trees, rumbia trees
Watching Clouds At Dusk04 Clouds, rice stalks, surrounding plants, coconut trees, rumbia trees
Watching Clouds At Dusk05 Clouds, rice stalks, surrounding plants, coconut trees, rumbia trees
Watching Clouds At Dusk06 Clouds, rice stalks, surrounding plants, coconut trees, rumbia trees
Watching Clouds At Dusk07 Clouds, rice stalks, surrounding plants, coconut trees, rumbia trees
Watching Clouds At Dusk08 Clouds, rice stalks, surrounding plants, coconut trees, rumbia trees
Watching Clouds At Dusk09 Clouds, rice stalks, surrounding plants, coconut trees, rumbia trees
Watching Clouds At Dusk10 Clouds, rice stalks, surrounding plants, coconut trees, rumbia trees
Watching Clouds At Dusk11 Clouds, rice stalks, surrounding plants, coconut trees, rumbia trees
Watching Clouds At Dusk12 Clouds, rice stalks, surrounding plants, coconut trees, rumbia trees
Watching Clouds At Dusk13 Clouds, rice stalks, surrounding plants, coconut trees, rumbia trees
Watching Clouds At Dusk14 Clouds, rice stalks, surrounding plants, coconut trees, rumbia trees
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments