51

testhings

Testhings
Software Testing
Available
Used
Resource Credits
11 Followers
16 Following
Testing world
November 16, 2018
testhings
delegationapp
5y
RE: Application for Delegation - NextColony
Great and transparent plan and nice to put it all here. I've been with the project from the beginning and it inspired so much. As a space traveler I hope great things are to come. Good job guys so far
$ 0.000
3
testhings
norway
5y
RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - BEHIND SCENES 2 - day 63-76
The vikings are might people who never lose, either win or learn. And being part of this family is something I am proud of and ready when a come to arms shout is given. Every Viking needs a ship for his
$ 0.000
4
1
testhings
norway
5y
RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - BEHIND SCENES - day 58-62
Much appreciated and thanks to all my fellow vikings that raise this force to where it belongs!
$ 1.089
4
testhings
norway
5y
RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - BEHIND SCENES - day 58-62
Wake early if you want another's man life or land. No lamb for the lazy wolf. No battles won in bed. And to be truth this packs of vikings climb up to Valhalla and are closer to gods with each day passing
$ 1.855
6
2
testhings
norway
5y
RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - SEE THINGS - day 53-57
Much appreciated and once I will stronger my army and plunder some more free players out there will sure contribute more. One question maybe you can help me with - while I have some FUTURE in my ByteBall
$ 0.029
3
1
testhings
dpoll
5y
RE: Who is more likely to buy a home?
Voted for 25-30 year old with with more than $50k in student debt
$ 0.000
0
testhings
norway
5y
RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - SEE THINGS - day 53-57
Often is there regret for saying too much and seldom regret for saying too little. But in this case I will say just enough - here is my address. NV7FAOBNXMHGJYGXLGN4LIUKD3KJKBBE Thanks for sharing and
$ 0.138
4
5
testhings
norway
5y
RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - GANG BUILDINGS - day 51-52
Hi mate, I just joined the gang and hopefully we'll be a big and happy family here. Thanks for accepting me and I am motivated as never to grow and help my vikings brother as well.
$ 0.984
3
testhings
magicdice
5y
RE: 588,052 Bets - My Magic Dice Journey
Hi mate, I am north of you in NextColony and you are expanding quite fast. Can you leave the squares near me for me to harvest please? Hopefully you see this message and maybe expand on the other stars.
$ 0.000
0
testhings
dpoll
5y
RE: What really woman first look ???
Voted for Your pocket
$ 0.000
0
testhings
dpoll
5y
RE: Steem Monsters Giveaway #31
Voted for Sea Genie Love the sea genie which reveals like a mermaid.
$ 0.000
0
testhings
dpoll
5y
RE: Daily MonstersPoll Giveaway #60
Voted for Grumpy Dwarf I love the dwarfs and for me they are from a world of magic, worthy fighters and you can build an army on their shoulders. For sure they will fight in the first wave and support
$ 0.000
0
testhings
dpoll
5y
RE: You put money in the bank at interest ?
Voted for No I am trusting banks lower and lower these days and I am looking towards more rewarding investments. One of them is cryptocurrency, even if it requires calculated risks and maybe long term
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.