25

templewolf

Available
Used
Resource Credits
164 Followers
3 Following
March 19, 2018
templewolf
ruff
6y
RE: Ruff Ruff
stemmit sucks... Only lower case letters?????? It sucks to post on steemit. this site sucks... It takes foreeeeeeeever to see a video... this platform sucks big donkey ballls...
$ 0.000
0
templewolf
planetstewardship
6y
RE: Native Plant Gardeners, Beware...
Excellent post! I have some of that Japanese honeysuckle taking over a fence in my back yard. I will definitely do more research on this. I do know that the local garden club has been trying to clean up
$ 0.000
0
templewolf
gardening
6y
RE: My Part In The "One Straw Revolution"
Excellent post - very interesting, and informative.
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: B&W Challenge Day 2
I never pray for myself - even if I need it. I pray for other folk, and I figure that my prayers will make God will look at me and say, "that is one screwed up individual, let me see if I can fix
$ 0.000
0
RE: B&W Challenge Day 2
:)
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: B&W Challenge Day 2
Understood, although probly no one else understood. lol I get sticky fingers while posting too, so it is all good. :) I do need some help. I can't seem to post what I want, and it just gets screwed up.
$ 0.000
0
RE: B&W Challenge Day 2
Look at those fuzz covered antlers.... he is getting to be such a big boy!!!!! I can't wait to come and visit... :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: B&W Challenge Day 2
Derek, I apologize for showing my ass on your Steemit channel. I think that you understand that I don't appreciate any form of Social Media, and that all of the female type drama involved just makes me
$ 0.000
1
2
RE: B&W Challenge Day 2
I said some very specific prayers. I prayed for my friends, I prayed for our country, and I prayed for my mom. Things are not very good right now, and I am praying that they get better.
$ 0.000
0
3
RE: B&W Challenge Day 2
m
$ 0.000
0
4
RE: B&W Challenge Day 2
what is the secret password? it will be disclosed .... soon.... Shatzi is young, and full of it.... what a mess?
$ 0.000
0
5
RE: B&W Challenge Day 2
the bu-dog --- lol.
$ 0.000
0
6
RE: B&W Challenge Day 2
Awwwwwkkkk. You know how much I hate the spotlight, but you still keep pushing me... I guess that is my brother. lol Look in the lower left corner for THE BU_DOG.... the shot is fine, but the Bu-Dog makes
$ 0.000
1
templewolf
news
6y
RE: Yahoo Is Now Open About The Use of Content In Your Email
LOL. How many times have I offered to set up a free email account for you, Derek?? Maybe, I need to start selling secure email accounts.
$ 0.069
1
templewolf
oaacheer
6y
RE: Branson Cheer Results
Congratulations, and awesome job by these girls!
$ 0.066
1
templewolf
news
6y
RE: Syrian Attack Truth
Never just one reason for these things. For Syria they want a pipeline though that country, they want control of the money, they want a puppet government, and Israel wants their land. For Libya, they wanted
$ 0.063
1
templewolf
poleshift
6y
RE: SUN DATA
D... I have nothing but respect for you regarding this subject, but shouldn't the time run shorter and possibly run longer during the winter due to the motion of the Earth, the Sun, the Moon, and all of
$ 0.000
1
2
templewolf
dtube
6y
RE: D.Tube 0.7: Welcome to the HD
As already mentioned, meta-title and keywords would take care of bots being able to catalog the page. A couple of other suggestions: Variable buffering on the user end. I wouldn't mind waiting for a video
$ 0.000
0
templewolf
homesteading
6y
RE: Things keep getting weirder!
According to the USAF (Project Bluebook) obviously, only weather balloons can jump around in the shy faster than a speeding jet aircraft....
$ 0.000
1
2
templewolf
story
6y
RE: The Once Forgotten Penny; Chapter 1
It sounds like time to get together with the other business owners, and put together a mutual funding co-op. Cut the bank out of the picture entirely.
$ 0.000
2
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.