37

tayko

tatiªNT
✡Emprendedora personal ✡
Available
Used
Resource Credits
243 Followers
35 Following
🕊Venezuela🕊
January 19, 2018
tayko
sport
6y
RE: Tidemand revealed livery of his car ahead of Monte Carlo Rallye
how nice ford rally I liked your post friend the truth that I found very interesting and I'm a big fan of the veículos
$ 0.000
1
tayko
spanish
6y
RE: Disparos de dignidad
Ese bosque inmensurable de dignidad donde todos son protagonista , y la verdad algo solo nos hace sentir como si estuviésemos hay dentro
$ 0.069
2
tayko
spanish
6y
RE: La tríada mágica
cierto yo me e echo muchas veces como pregunta , Qué da sentido a la vida ? y la mejor respuesta es que nosotros mismos le damos sentido por cada acto que hacemos y mucho mas me parece muy interesante
$ 0.066
1
RE: Por que los Homosexuales no pueden donar sangre ??
si amigo bueno no se como justificar las imágenes pero bueno la verdad que si es alg muy homofobico pero esto se esa extendiendo por todos los países
$ 0.000
0
tayko
technology
6y
RE: Apple Unveils Highly Awaited Latest iPhones and Apple Watch
wow is interesting as the technology advances so fast I truly believe that I would like to have one of those telephones but there are many expenses but the truth is that the information you give is very
$ 0.000
0
1
tayko
art
6y
RE: Title: Saint Nicholas of Myra saves three innocents from death & Artist: Ilya Repin
Oye amigo que gran pintura, refleja un poco la historia... esta muy bien realizada, gracias por compartirla
$ 0.062
2
tayko
spanish
6y
RE: Como ver los mensajes eliminados de otras personas en tu WhatsApp.
de lo que uno se entera yo pensé que no se podía ver los msg borrados
$ 0.000
0
tayko
spanish
6y
RE: Reporte FORTALECIENDO tu POST en VIVO Lunes 30 de Julio 2018..
Yo quiero participar y estaré amigo
$ 0.000
0
tayko
life
6y
RE: los 4 Superhéroes de Marvel más poderosos #2 parte
You vote me I vote you follow me I follow you friend :)
$ 0.000
0
tayko
info
6y
RE: 🐙5 animales marinos más raros del mundo🐙
clear friend is grateful if you vote that I vote you;)
$ 0.000
0
1
tayko
art
6y
RE: beach cakang island galang
very good content friend continues like this
$ 0.000
0
RE: Fun Movies I Recommend From the '80s
Rays I like this in my country we say mondongo and you know brutal brother I recommend it xd xd hahaha
$ 0.000
0
1
tayko
steempayco
6y
RE: Steempayco Is A Project That Supports SBD For Invoicing
what a good platform the truth that I found interesting follows like this friend
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Die Überfahrt auf die Halbinsel Kurische Nehrung - Crossing to the Curonian Spit Peninsula
woo what a good post and interesting something like this happens in my country the truth that helps to see what happens around that good post
$ 0.000
0
1
tayko
art
6y
RE: Panorama beach kuta
friend where is that it looks very nice the beach sand ajajaj arenita playita xd
$ 0.000
0
tayko
art
6y
RE: typical dance lombok mataram
the typical dances are always interesting since they derive the cultures of the paices the truth that I found interesting to see espost i like it continues like this
$ 0.000
0
tayko
life
6y
RE: 가치투자에 스팀만한게 없는듯
Thanks for sharing this information. We need more adaptation to make information of this type and support your content completely frien
$ 0.000
0
RE: reposted
Thanks for sharing this information. We need more adaptation to make information of this type and support your content completely frien
$ 0.000
0
tayko
stats
6y
RE: Follow me to vote @slowwalker-The Relics of Goryeo Dynasty in Baekje Museum of 88 Seoul Olympic Park, Korea
Thanks for sharing this information. We need more adaptation to make information of this type and support your content completely frien
$ 0.000
0
tayko
life
6y
RE: WOW! I Survived a Car Crash!
Thanks for sharing this information. We need more adaptation to make information of this type and support your content completely frien
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.