42

tayabyrklm

T.Rahman
I am student.i am from india.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
37 Followers
56 Following
Indian
February 14, 2019
tayabyrklm
country
5y
All country name and language.
This is a country name and language in the world.
$ 0.000
2
1
tayabyrklm
quote
5y
Motivation love story.
$ 0.000
3
1
tayabyrklm
love
5y
Motivation and quotes.
Quotes about love
$ 0.000
5
tayabyrklm
motivational
5y
Quotes about love. Motivation.
$ 0.000
4
tayabyrklm
pictures
5y
A love story movie sence pictures.
$ 0.000
6
tayabyrklm
steemit
5y
Under water.
Under water looking for very excellent.
$ 0.000
4
1
tayabyrklm
steemit
5y
This is a sky looking for very excellent.
Beatifull sky scene looking for very nice.
$ 0.000
3
tayabyrklm
house
5y
Take my phone myself.
Take ![IMG_20190614_164512_845.jpg]( I take it my phone.
$ 0.000
1
tayabyrklm
steemit
5y
This is a picture taken to my self by my phone
$ 0.000
2
tayabyrklm
photo
5y
I take it myself from my mobile phone.
hii my all steemit friends i hope you all good. I'm very well.
$ 0.000
1
tayabyrklm
photo
5y
Hii this my photography i take my phone.
Hii all my steemit friends.
$ 0.000
1
tayabyrklm
lighting
5y
This is a lightning beautiful that looks beautiful and fears.
It looks beautiful to see the power of this light but it is very harmful for the people. When this electricity is shocking and many people die later in the world, there are many dangers for the people.
$ 0.000
2
tayabyrklm
sea
5y
Beautiful sea fishing scene.
Look at here very excellent sence sea.almost people like sea. Sourch.Pixabay. com. I like this scene so this my feveret place.
$ 0.000
1
1
tayabyrklm
fish
5y
A Fishermen fishing boat.
A Fishermen fishing boat.There is a beautiful view that a lot of people are going to fish out of the lake and now Dhuniya comes to the sea. Sourch.Pixabay. com. Actually the scene of sea looking for very
$ 0.000
4
tayabyrklm
bird
5y
Beautiful crey crowned bird.
Beautiful crey crowned bird.actually this bird where lived. He can't live tree but where live i don't know. He is very excellent bird. Sourch.Pixabay. com. That bird looking for very excellent and very
$ 0.000
2
tayabyrklm
game
5y
Flying motorcycle game.
Flying motorcycle game. This game playing for very heart but looking for very excellent. Look at here that how to plying flying motorcycle. Really very heard. Sourch.Pixabay. com. This game it is going
$ 0.000
3
1
tayabyrklm
road
5y
Beautiful highway road.
Beautiful highway road.this road looking for very nice. And very expensive roads Sourch.Pixabay. com. This road going to car long journey i like it this scene very nice. I take it easy to pixabay.com,
$ 0.000
3
1
tayabyrklm
flower
5y
Beautiful petty flower.
Beautiful petty flower looking for very nice. I like this flower very scent this flower. Almost people respect of flowers. So flowers is purer. Sourch.Pixabay. com. I take it from pixabay.com you can take
$ 0.000
2
1
tayabyrklm
natural
5y
Beautiful natural Marco.
This is a beautiful nature marco for looking very nice and lovely. Almost people like same nature. And I'm Sourch.Pixabay. com. This nature marco pictures taken from pixabay.com you can take there but
$ 0.000
3
tayabyrklm
game
5y
Fifa football match. 2019
Fifa football match. football is an epic play on the planet. The people who watch this game, and the better the bus. This game is played in all countries. And this game is a World Cup like criket game.
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.