RE: RE: DHEDGE Upvotes and Upvote Queue
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DHEDGE Upvotes and Upvote Queue

Words
105
Reading
1 min
Listen
Play
3y

To avoid users moving their DHEDGE around and posting after moving it, a snapshot of everyone's DHEDGE balance is taken once a day, and that balance is used as your upvote share.

Your purchase and then subsequent post must have been too recent, before the next snapshot was taken.

I apologize for any confusion, but there has to be a way to keep each DHEDGE from being used more than once per day. So it was either a snapshot, or pay 1000 BEE for staking. We opted for the cheaper option and did the snapshot.

EDIT:
I have added this information to the queue page.

@taskmanager: To avoid users | Ecency